Read All Reviews for Embroidered Flowers Pillows (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Flowered Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are exactly like the picture. They look great on my deep tan couch.

    Read More
    Sue O. March 19, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL PILLOWS!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the package I was extremely happy. They were packaged very well and are very pretty. Can use them year round. Very happy I purchased them. Want more in different colors.

    Read More
    Rhondaol726 October 25, 2016
  • Love the colors! Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Durable! With 4 kids they sometimes use them for fighting. These a pretty and hold up good! Look great on my family room and go with my deep purple accent wall.

    Read More
    Kristin M. December 2, 2015
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these to add some color for new sectional sofa, last year. They are well made and are holding up very well given we have two dogs that feel the sofa is for them. We do keep them off the pillows and cover the sofa.

    Read More
    mminfla September 11, 2015
  • Not fluffy enough
    Verified Purchase

    These were squished, which I understand for shipping, however they never fluffed up. Colors are vibrant but wanted them to be fuller. Still using them, just not where I had originally intended. Again, shipping was super speedy!

    Read More
    catalinak March 28, 2013
  • Very pleasing to the eye!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pillows to be used on my new soft leather brown couches. I am typically a brown, beige, tan person but with all the brown from my new couches I wanted to add some color. The pillows are extremely colorful and bright. They really look awesome on my couches... BUT These pillows arrived the same day that my Christopher Knight Austin Ivory Club Chair arrived and OMG, the pillow looks amazing on this great little club chair that I purchased as an extra seat along with my couches. So now I am back to buy one more set of pillows! (I originally purchased 2 sets) You will not be disappointed in these pillows if you are looking for vibrant colors. One other comment, they arrive in air tight plastic sleeves, so at first I thought I had ordered just pillow covers in error. Open the airtight sleeves and the pillow plump up!

    Read More
    junenj February 8, 2013
  • Nice but returned
    Verified Purchase

    Did not match the rug I paired it with and was slightly of less quality than I expected.

    Read More
    lakergirlmn February 5, 2013
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very beautiful. The quality of the embroidery is wonderful. Not stuffed too much so very comfortable. I love them, they just make the room feel classy! Shipping was excellent as usual.

    Read More
    cattonza December 14, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are exactly as displayed on the web site. Great colors and really added some wow to my plain brown couch.

    Read More
    britlady6201 November 30, 2012
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows changed the entire look of our living room. The colors are just enough to brighten up the white sofa without being too much. We added a couple solid purple pillows to go with and it looks pretty classy. I am extremely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    2muchbuying November 17, 2012
Sponsored Links