Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $36.15

Was: $49.98

Save $13.83 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Embroidered Eiffel Tower Pillows (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    The Eiffel Tower Pillows are in my guest bedroom for when my daughter comes home for a visit. She has visited Paris and studied French. The pillow are well made.

    Read More
    jlkfish58 July 13, 2017
  • Nice accent... fresh French style
    Verified Purchase

    Well I love Chic French items... a nod to my French grandparents. Pretty sure my Grandparents didn't have pillows like these, but they are fun!

    Read More
    Tara S. July 10, 2017
  • A little bit of Paris in your home
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are beautiful! Worth the money.

    Read More
    cherrisew May 28, 2017
  • Lib
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These pillows are such a lovely color and look wonderful in my window seat. They aren't very full but I didn't need that where I have them. They are more art and pretty art at that!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. April 22, 2017
  • Voicetress
    Verified Purchase

    Love the piping and embroidery on these. I wanted a couple pillows to go with the solid ones I bought for my recently re-done spare bedroom, yet not too wild. These fit the bill perfectly!

    Read More
    Voicetress April 18, 2017
  • Ooh la la!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect piece for my Paris themed guestroom!

    Read More
    dsmc39 April 17, 2017
  • Embroidered Eiffel Tower Pillows (Set of 2) by Chr
    Verified Purchase

    Great slip covers with inserts so you can change them when the pillow gets worn.

    Read More
    Pam S. April 14, 2017
  • Eiffel Tower pillows are perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are beautifully made and the quiet colors are lovely.

    Read More
    Mac C. January 15, 2017
  • great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    had to add more stuffing cuz they were a bit flat but I love them

    Read More
    patricia a. January 4, 2017
  • Loves anything French
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my granddaughters rooms. Nice large pillows and looks just like picture. Very good value.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. December 31, 2016
  • pretty deco pillow
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this for my bed, wonderful addition my comforter cover is light cream and grey, just lovely

    Read More
    Shelia143 November 10, 2016
  • Exactly Like Photo!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are perfect for the accent chairs I purchased from Overstock. The chairs I are a little taller and deeper than I anticipated, but look beautiful in our living room. This pillow makes them much more comfortable to sit in if you are somewhat shorter.

    Read More
    losalfans July 27, 2016
  • French Guest Room
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to augment my French decor and these look great on the bed. Just enough to blend style and comfort together.

    Read More
    Kathy L. June 16, 2016
  • Alyce U
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, Pleased. Received and now happily waiting for other items I've ordered

    Read More
    Alyce U. June 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colors and simple rustic material adds to room decor

    Read More
    Meera K. March 17, 2016
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are exactly as pictured. They are soft linen-like in color and texture with blue embroidery outlining the tower. They are high quality and add greatly on a bedroom bench in my Paris themed room. You won't be disappointed, and the price is right!

    Read More
    soldonoverstock March 3, 2016
  • Dmaass
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Not as filled as I thought they would be.

    Read More
    Deborah M. February 24, 2016
  • Paris pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows! Match great with our new couch and very good quality

    Read More
    Soleil February 4, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    colors were pale and not attractive. too gray!

    Read More
    nanniek January 3, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what i was looking for

    Read More
    OstkUser70104 December 22, 2015
Sponsored Links