Read All Reviews for Embroidered Butterfly Pillows (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dianna
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and like them very much. love the colers

    Read More
    Dianna S. November 30, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice love every thing I get

    Read More
    Ray W. November 24, 2016
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something a little different with lots of color. These pillows are perfect for my room. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Andrea M. September 21, 2016
  • butterfly pillows
    Verified Purchase

    these were a gift for a friend who loved them. They arrived in a timely manner which was important as they were a birthday present

    Read More
    Diane B. September 11, 2016
  • E butterfly pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the beautiful bright color and the quality of these pillows. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Emma L. July 31, 2016
  • Gorgeous pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. Vivid colors, well made and beautiful to look at!!!

    Read More
    SANDRA S. July 30, 2016
  • Very pretty pillow but very flat
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are beautiful. the look very well made. However, they are very flat. Compared to the pillows they are replacing, I'd say they hare about 1/2 as thick. Can't believe not one person mentioned this........ well I didn't read every review, but the one's I read did not mention it.

    Read More
    Deborah W. July 7, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding quality. Really added a nice touch to leather sofa. Simply beautiful.

    Read More
    Cynthia June 17, 2016
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    very nice love them color is great

    Read More
    Don&Deb May 31, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Go's with everything, love them! A flatter pillow than I thought but worked out great.

    Read More
    Diane H. May 22, 2016
  • throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty; colors are vibrant; pillow is somewhat flat

    Read More
    sharonerle April 28, 2016
  • Butterfly pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Firm and Beautiful!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Janis B Poon February 9, 2016
  • Embroidered butterfly pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and look great!

    Read More
    edmjkpabon January 29, 2016
  • butterfly pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows, embroidered butterflies and flower on decroative fabric looks great with new bright colored Boho style Quilt set. LM

    Read More
    Monarch Touch M S. November 26, 2015
  • Matching Pair
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows and their design. So much alive.

    Read More
    Anneta S. November 4, 2015
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They look great with my new yellow armless chairs

    Read More
    Lena s. April 12, 2015
  • absolutely beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are exactly what I was looking for. They are just the right size and the embroidery is lovely. They look more expensive than they actually are. I'm super pleased.

    Read More
    Roslyn B. February 26, 2015
  • These pillows add a pop of color and charm!
    Verified Purchase

    Just a perfect compliment to nautical blue leather chairs in my den. The pillow are not thick which makes them very easy to keep on sofa without getting in the way like large stuffed ones do.

    Read More
    bibleno1 October 10, 2013
  • butterfly pillows
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. they are on my couch in den. they match my colors very well.

    Read More
    butterfly100 July 24, 2013
  • love these pillows....
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love these pillows for my livingroom. The colors of the butterflies are so bright and pretty. I also like that the covers are removable for cleaning.

    Read More
    owassolady1 September 21, 2012
Sponsored Links