Today $40.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Embroidered Bird Pillows (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pillows. Added just the right touch of color to our room. Background is not ivory, it is a bit darker than the photo, and there is a touch of white in the bird. The red, blue and green are very close to the screen colors.

    Read More
    imom7 December 4, 2012
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow covers are exactly as pictured, very pretty. The covers are zippered but I haven't washed them yet. I was disappointed in the quality of the pillow filling though. Even after fluffing they are quite flat. Very happy with the covers though.

    Read More
    mclyhb December 1, 2013
  • FANTASTIC little bird pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These little pillows make my day every time I walk int he room. The embroidered bird is really cheerful and beautifully embroidered. The pillows come pressed, but puff up as soon as you open them. These are super cute, a good value, and excellent quality- nice to the touch too!

    Read More
    kippykat September 28, 2013
  • bird pillows
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful set of throw pillows, vibrant color embroidery good size great quality.

    Read More
    paulawill2 August 9, 2013
  • embroidered bird pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant, the embroidery is intricate, the quality is better than more expensive pillows I had purchased elsewhere.

    Read More
    gjwf December 19, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these pillows and they are great. I used them on the sofa of an enclosed porch area. The birds are nicely embroidered and the colors pull out a lot of colors in my other decor. They are a nice fluffiness and offer support if sitting up against it.

    Read More
    lindasp62 July 10, 2014
  • Nice accent Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    When they arrived I was concerned they were too Flat but after I fluffed them up and waited a couple days they became fuller and has just the right amount of fluff for my taste. The embroidered birds are colorful and adds a little character to my decor

    Read More
    ELLIE B. January 24, 2015
  • MsJan
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these pillows! Colors are beautiful and pillows maintain their shape. Great value.

    Read More
    msjan00 March 29, 2015
  • Bird pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, vibrant colors! Very pretty pillows!

    Read More
    Cindy G. May 31, 2017
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the pillows they did not appear as the picture depicts. They were flat like a chair pad instad of a pillow. They would not work for what I ordered them for. I will try again.

    Read More
    shells4nana June 4, 2013
  • Christopher Knight Bird Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this purchase !!!! The pillows are even prettier than the picture !

    Read More
    beckleywv25801 May 10, 2013
  • Bird Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Although I had read the dimensions, I was still surprised by how large the bird on the pillow was. The pillows are gorgeous and match my lime green ones and my LLBean rug!

    Read More
    123yvonne March 24, 2013
  • Very pretty pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pillows. My only complaint is that they could be more fluffy/thick. They are rather flat pillows. Yes, they come vaccum sealed and fluff up a bit. But not much. Otherwise they are very nice.

    Read More
    Laura January 9, 2013
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows came very quickly and are beautiful on our couch, they add a pop of color and whimsey to our decor. Love them!!

    Read More
    lcox123 July 11, 2013
  • Pretty bird pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are prettier than they look in the picture

    Read More
    kevskuuipo1 October 3, 2012
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered them to brighten up our sofa, it is brown and needed something bright colored. The background was darker that the photo, but I like it! So glad I ordered them!

    Read More
    johnson9118 January 10, 2014
  • Embroidered Bird Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these lovely pillows in December as a gift for my daughter. When they arrived they were vacuumed sealed and rather flat. As soon as I opened the bags, they plumped up perfectly. They are very high quality- the stitching is wonderful, the colors are vibrant and the size is perfect! I even decided to keep one for myself! I highly recommend them. (And, they were shipped VERY quickly!).

    Read More
    vicbent January 1, 2013
  • I left overstock. com over these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look like the background is white They mentioned white in the description I have ordered many things from Overstock and have always been very satisfied I did not like these pillows When I went to return them a tag online said Not Returnable I called the number and a young man started talking about the description of the pillows I said I did not want to discuss the description I wanted to return the pillows because I did not like them. Lets just say our conversation was not helpful I did return the pillows; and I did receive a refund; however, I told the young man that this was my last order and it is I need to shop somewhere where the return policy is if you don't like or it is not what you expected you can easily return it Unfortunately, this was not the case

    Read More
    rdmcalif May 18, 2013
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a surprise (for no reason) for my mother-in-law. When I first received the box, I was thinking, "No WAY those pillows are in there!" But they were vacuum sealed, and as soon as we shook them out they fluffed right up and are just gorgeous. We both love to watch the painted buntings in the backyard at the birdfeeders and these are a beautiful, embroidered rendition. Well done.

    Read More
    joanngtx October 16, 2015
  • Perfect pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. They added the little pop of color I needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser2493717 August 13, 2018