Sale: $46.32

Save $8.17 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Embroidered Bird Pillows (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable too, not too overstuffed that you can't lean back on them and feel nice at the same time.

    Read More
    zoerosie April 13, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love them!! Nice update for spring.

    Read More
    Lori A. February 4, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful....rich looking!

    Read More
    terysa March 14, 2016
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows 3 yrs ago...they still look beautiful

    Read More
    msd60 December 26, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a surprise (for no reason) for my mother-in-law. When I first received the box, I was thinking, "No WAY those pillows are in there!" But they were vacuum sealed, and as soon as we shook them out they fluffed right up and are just gorgeous. We both love to watch the painted buntings in the backyard at the birdfeeders and these are a beautiful, embroidered rendition. Well done.

    Read More
    joanngtx October 16, 2015
  • Great quality, get lots of compliements
    Verified Purchase

    have these a while now, and still look great. really vivid colors.

    Read More
    amsmeath September 28, 2015
  • MsJan
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these pillows! Colors are beautiful and pillows maintain their shape. Great value.

    Read More
    msjan00 March 29, 2015
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my mom for mother's day. She loves birds and needed some little pillows for her living room. Very pretty!

    Read More
    megdiggle March 24, 2015
  • Beautiful Bird Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows, flatter than I thought they'd be when they arrived, but after fluffing them up, they are perfect!

    Read More
    jacryan February 5, 2015
  • queenof
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and well made

    Read More
    qolch January 26, 2015
  • Nice accent Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    When they arrived I was concerned they were too Flat but after I fluffed them up and waited a couple days they became fuller and has just the right amount of fluff for my taste. The embroidered birds are colorful and adds a little character to my decor

    Read More
    ELLIE B. January 24, 2015
  • Thin & flat.
    Verified Purchase

    These are quite flat but at least they have a zipper so that extra stuffing can be added. Embroidery is nice though color is not as bright as appeared in the photos.

    Read More
    AllieMC December 29, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these pillows and they are great. I used them on the sofa of an enclosed porch area. The birds are nicely embroidered and the colors pull out a lot of colors in my other decor. They are a nice fluffiness and offer support if sitting up against it.

    Read More
    lindasp62 July 10, 2014
  • love my pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the color and texture of my pillows. I have already gotten complements on how great they look on my red couch.

    Read More
    edmjkpabon June 27, 2014
  • Decorative Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows arrived quickly & in great condition. The only complaint I have is that they were under stuffed. Overall, these are a good value, but unless you want flat pillows, understand that you will need more filling.

    Read More
    angieed February 13, 2014
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered them to brighten up our sofa, it is brown and needed something bright colored. The background was darker that the photo, but I like it! So glad I ordered them!

    Read More
    johnson9118 January 10, 2014
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow covers are exactly as pictured, very pretty. The covers are zippered but I haven't washed them yet. I was disappointed in the quality of the pillow filling though. Even after fluffing they are quite flat. Very happy with the covers though.

    Read More
    mclyhb December 1, 2013
  • FANTASTIC little bird pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These little pillows make my day every time I walk int he room. The embroidered bird is really cheerful and beautifully embroidered. The pillows come pressed, but puff up as soon as you open them. These are super cute, a good value, and excellent quality- nice to the touch too!

    Read More
    kippykat September 28, 2013
  • bird pillows
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful set of throw pillows, vibrant color embroidery good size great quality.

    Read More
    paulawill2 August 9, 2013
  • Beautiful accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look terrific in a small seating area adjacent to my kitchen. I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    lucylinda July 16, 2013
Sponsored Links