Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ember Tea Light Resin Log

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value! Love the look in my fireplace can't build a fire; this is a great substitute.

    Read More
    angcan56 January 22, 2016
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size. I put scented tea lights in - - adds to ambiance.

    Read More
    Margaret P. November 9, 2015
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Adds to my empty fireplace. The candles do not really add a lot, but the colors with the screen closed look like hot embers.

    Read More
    kn327 October 22, 2013
  • Great logs!
    Verified Purchase

    Received the product and started using it. Love it since I don't want a real fire in the fire place.

    Read More
    shell1959 March 9, 2013
  • Worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    The only surprise when I opened the box was how small the log set was. I'm sure the dimensions were listed in the description, but I was still surprised by the size. As other reviewers have said, no one is going to mistake this for real logs, but I think the point is to give the idea of a fire, and this log with candles does do that. If you close the screen over the fireplace, the red glow does give the illusion of a fire in the fireplace, even without the candles being lit. So yes, for the money, I would recommend this product, as it is better than an empty fireplace. I did buy some black tea candles, as one review suggested, although I have not yet tried them. White tea candles come with the log set.

    Read More
    dogwoodpark December 22, 2012
  • Helps with mood lightening
    Verified Purchase

    For accasional use if ok...course for the price was not expecting a "log burning" effect.

    Read More
    jeanfranklin47 February 8, 2012
  • I Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I was not sure if I would like this, but I love it! When the tea lights are burning, the glowing embers are pretty cool! I did not expect it to look as good as it does!

    Read More
    psjaq January 6, 2012
  • nice log
    Verified Purchase

    Its a little fake looking but not that noticeable behind the fire screen, I'm happy with this product

    Read More
    nbor December 3, 2011
  • It's kind of weird...but I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is actually really cute in my little fire place and it does give the room warmth. I need to find some black tea lights because the white ones look stupid. Overrall I am very satisfied with my purchase. It does exactly what it is supposed to do, add ambiance. No one is about to mistake it as a real fire...lol.

    Read More
    nicolitanyc February 2, 2011
  • Warm & Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to have when you don"t want to mess with logs and ashes. We have a double sided fireplace so I bought 2 and place them back to back. Looks great, and I don't have to worry about wood popping out. The grandkids love blowing out the candles.

    Read More
    phaas1 December 13, 2010
  • Pricey
    Verified Purchase

    You are paying for a chunk of resin shaped like a log, something that should sell for no more than 12.99 or so. However, it does look nice from a distance. I am renting a unit with a fireplace and did not want anything overly expensive or messy, and this fits the bill. I found some tea lights at ***** so it costs about .30 cents for 3-4 hours of candle light.

    Read More
    scharlup October 21, 2010
  • Alternative Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Fireplace in my home for the effect not for actually use. The Ember Tea Light provides the perfect ambiance to the room. It is even better than I had anticipated!

    Read More
    dee53 July 10, 2010
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    I was not enjoying the fire place in my family room untill I received Ember Tea Light Resin Log . We enjoy looking at the sparkling red crystals that light up the fire place , the tea lights last 4 to 6 hrs . This was one of my best buys here .NOW WE ENJOY OUR FIRE PLACE DAY AND NIGHT !

    Read More
    559girl August 5, 2009
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We have white tile around our fireplace, and this log really looks great with it.

    Read More
    hoodkitty March 25, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have a fireplace in my office area at home and didn't want the mess of real wood, but I wanted the look. This is very nice and the red glitter sparkles from the light of the tea candles. My husband likes it as well and I found the look I wanted without the mess. I would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    jannwal February 18, 2009
  • Tea light resin log.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to anyone who has a fireplace and lives in a warm climate or to anyone one who would prefer not to have an empty unlit bare fireplace in the summer months. It does give a nice romantic feeling when used in a bedroom fireplace. I would recommend it more highly than the gel I had originally bought for my fireplace. The gel is supposed to be odorless but I found the gel to have an odor even in a well ventilated room. I much prefer the resin log. It is a great buy for the price. :)

    Read More
    gagaoup October 30, 2008
  • Tea Lite Log
    Verified Purchase

    Over priced for what you actually get. Not packed well for shipping.

    Read More
    jdypod September 25, 2008
  • Fireplace Logs
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my purchase. For the price it's exactly what I wanted. It fits great on the fireplace log rack. Would recommend it to anyone, the light reflection is great, even in the day light it looks like it's glowing.

    Read More
    amers883 September 19, 2008
  • Beautiful and affordable fake logs
    Verified Purchase

    All the time, I was looking for something that I can put in my fireplace as a decorative log. I lived in Florida in a house with a fireplace but I would not want to use the fireplace as it's not necessary. But I always wanted to have a decorative log that resemble a true burning log when lighted. Finally, I saw this log at Overstocked.com and was very happy to find the one thing I wanted to have without spending a fortune buying a complete fireplace set. I still will not stop to find a log that will use a gel fuel instead of tea lights. I want something that sizzles when lighted just like this log. Hope Overstock.com can find that item. Florida Mama

    Read More
    m0msh0pper September 4, 2008
  • Ember Tea Light Log
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and when I went to visit my family , my mother was very happy with the product and after seeing it so was I. It looked great in the fireplace and even when not light, the decorative red embers catch light and glow so it is pretty even unlit. I would recommend the product highly. My husband thought it looked great too and he is very fussy. So don't be afraid to buy .

    Read More
    rory52 August 1, 2008
Sponsored Links