Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $284.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ember Contemporary Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a great coffee table especially for the price. Contemporary and compliments my other furniture.

    Read More
    mheart March 26, 2013
  • Ember Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously, for the price this coffee table is an excellent value. Its not perfect: I noticed some imperfections in the steel base and a chip in one of the wooden tiles (which the manufactures is sending a replacement for) but all in all for under **** you really cant be it. I would buy this table again in a heartbeat. Very attractive and sturdy. The main reason I bought it is I plan on having some granite tiles made in varios colors to fit the table using the wood tile as a template. I figure I get 4 tiles made in one color of granite then 4 more tiles made in another color and when I get bored with the black oak tiles I can swap them out and wa-la, a new version of the table.

    Read More
    patowbud88 September 17, 2012
  • Works as a store display table!

    I recently opened a clothing boutique and aside from the hanging racks, I wanted a few tables for the clothing I sell and jumped when I came across this. I have two of these coffee tables but am using them as display tables in my store near the front windows with shirts, some skirts, and sometimes shorts or scarves on them. I can see this as a nice coffee table but for me it's much better in my store! Living the dream!

    Read More
    katiejonesluvsu April 4, 2012
  • Very large coffee table (looks great)!

    If you have the space for this gorgeous monstrosity, go for it! Take the plunge and buy one of these babies! All the right angles are fabulous. It definitely calls for a big space like a loft or penthouse condo in a high rise! I don't have either, but it really fills the space well in the living area we've set up in our basement.

    Read More
    tessalula13 April 3, 2012
  • Love this table

    Like another reviewer said, this is a HUGE coffee table but that's just what I was looking for. I love the four section top because it makes displaying some of my home decor more interesting - like a pedestal for your books or flower vases.

    Read More
    jimbobbers March 28, 2012
  • Nice but easily scratchable
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the table. 3 of the inserts for the table came scratched and dented. They did not have replacements available. I used a wood stain to fix most of it and it seems fine. Cool look, not great quality if people are going to be using it a lot.

    Read More
    animallove August 30, 2011
  • sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool table, which fit our large contemporary sectional perfectly! It's low, black wood with brushed nickel legs supports.

    Read More
    desert007 July 2, 2011
  • Modern, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It's HUGE - so make sure you have enough space. It's light and easy to move.

    Read More
    fergie14 September 28, 2010
  • Sleek coffee table

    The steel frame of this contemporary coffee table is much sturdier than it looks. The style is a sleek one but the table has quite a bit of heft to it. And the wood top is elegant looking. The fact that I can see under the table means the kids no longer shove their shoes under it after school. I can see when they've done it and they know that this steel and wood table won't hide their mess like our old table did.

    Read More
    genaginsburg August 23, 2010
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table. Shipping was only a few dollars. It arrived 4 days later, already assembled, in perfect condition. This table is made of sturdy high quality materials. It really looks great.

    Read More
    cmschill August 26, 2009
  • So Perfect

    So I loved the look of this table, and we needed a new living room coffee table. It fills the space beautifully. I also love how absolutely sturdy this table is. You can stand on it and probably jump up and down on it without having to worry that it will buckle or break. It's heavy, but better to be heavy and sturdy, than weak and flimsy. The edges are probably a bit sharp (although all rounded off really) potentially if you have kids, but I wouldn't be too concerned.Overall, I absolutely love the table though. It's perfect for what we wanted and fits our living room fabulously.

    Read More
    breakbreak March 25, 2009
  • More than I ever expected

    I'd been looking for a new coffee table for a few months when I stumbled upon this website. I found the one I liked, loved the price, ordered it, received it, built it and now I am thrilled with it. There is no way I could beat the price for a table of that quality.

    Read More
    coldreflection March 18, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer B. March 6, 2017
Sponsored Links