Today: $153.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elton Indoor/ Outdoor Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • DrMMM
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy assembly. It looks great and is worth the money!

    Read More
    Marcy R. March 12, 2017
  • buyee
    Verified Purchase

    very attractive fits well on patio

    Read More
    Cecelia V. August 20, 2016
  • Gorgeous Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    So I'm pretty sure my UPS guy purposely took a crowbar (a tire iron?) to this lamp's box as he has a serious attitude. The box showed up so badly damaged that I called Overstock before I even attempted to open it. I wanted to know what their policy is, in this situation. A very nice, professional representative assured me that if the lamp was damaged due to something like delivery that it would indeed be replaced. So... points for that. It turns out I needn't have worried. This lamp is seriously protected inside that little box! I was initially worried about the glass globe that covers the light bulb. It is thick and solid. Once that was unpackaged I stopped worrying. The lamp went together beautifully and fast too. I assembled it without any assistance from the hub in about 20 min. The other reviewers mentioned having to assemble the lamp shade (s). Mine was already put together with the chocolate colored one on the frame. I'm going to use that one first as it perfectly compliments my color scheme. I haven't attached the shade to the lamp base yet. But they (the assembled pole and shade) are both lovely separate. I can only assume that they will be doubly beautiful when I put them together! The base is heavy. This lamp isn't going anywhere. The only reason I deducted a "star" is because I am not completely finished putting it all together. I spent a few weeks searching for the perfect lamp for our screened porch. I don't really have a theme for this space yet. But I feel like this lamp is versatile enough to work no matter which way I go. It has a bit of a nautical feel (the clear globe on the pole, the metal cage surrounding it and also the golden bronze color of the pole). The drum shade, in both colors, is beautiful. This lamp (under another name) can be found on 2 other online sites for at least $100 more. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Julie S. June 10, 2016
  • Pool furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Very stable due to a weighted bottom . Bought the matching lamp which complements our lazy boy seating service and twin recliners. A 100 watt CFL bulb fits.

    Read More
    Thomas O. October 31, 2015
  • Illuminates as expected
    Verified Purchase

    For the style, scale price, this is a very good choice for our terrace. My one suggestion for the manufacturer: make the base heavier, better weighted to kerp it from falling over in slight wind gusts.

    Read More
    Bonnie F. March 1, 2015
  • Great Porch Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy for our screened-in porch. At first I thought it was kind of pricey, but after shopping around I see that outdoor lamps just cost more. The color is an oil-rubbed bronze and the lamp has a nautical feel with the glass globe on it. It is very heavy and seems like it will withstand a big wind. You do have to assemble it as the lamp post part is in a few pieces, but it is easy enough to do. The shade part is interesting, it is a wire cage that you wrap the fabric around. The lamp comes with two different fabric shades, one a creamy white and the other is brown. The fabric shades have elastic around them and you stretch them over the wire cage. At first I wasn't sure about them, but the shades look great on and are easy to change out. If you are handy with sewing I imagine you could probably make a few different shades for this lamp. Overall we love the lamp and enjoy it on our porch.

    Read More
    redmo September 28, 2014
  • Great outdoor lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third outdoor lamp. The others were not supposed to be used outside. . . .so they did not last long. This one seems up to the task. I love the style and the fact that I can change the color of the shade. The only drawback was that the directions were not explicit about the harp placement. You will have to figure that out for yourself, but it only fits one way and, in the end, you will feel a sense of accomplishment.

    Read More
    4939 September 24, 2014
  • GREAT LAMP!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LAMP IS EVEN BETTER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. IT IS SOOO HEAVY WHICH IS GREAT FOR THIS APPLICATION

    Read More
    motor1 November 27, 2013
  • Great outdoor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this lamp for our Gazebo. It has screens and windows, so we plan to use it most of the year. The lamp seems to be made well and has added warmth and light to our space.

    Read More
    teatym September 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser992683 February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links