Today: $146.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elton 31-inch High with Gilded Copper Outdoor/ Indoor Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very pretty... I think.
    Verified Purchase

    I can't put it together because they sent me one screw - you need four to put this together. My kitchen floor is a mess because this is really hard to take out of the packaging and so you have to cut it apart and tear apart some Styrofoam, too. So now I have a lamp in pieces until a week or so, which is when I'm supposed to receive the missing screws. I think it will be nice once it's all together. On the plus side, they send you two lampshades so you can go brown or off-white, which was a nice surprise.

    Read More
    lschwab March 23, 2017
  • Unique and Substantial Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp and it's uniqueness. It's very substantial and won't blow over in a heavy gust of win. Looks lovely on the porch ... very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    bear2radio October 25, 2016
  • Beautiful Lighting but manufacture defect
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is beautiful, but after purchasing twice and returning noticed it is definitely defect in which it does not look or set level at all. So we returned.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. August 28, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. As described.

    Read More
    iophancock July 15, 2016
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It was purchased for use on a covered patio. The light makes the area very cozy at night and we have received many compliments.

    Read More
    Lillian H. July 9, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Great love that you can change shade easily!! Heavy enough that a wind won't blow over!! Made excellent!!

    Read More
    Kathleen K. June 14, 2016
  • Pool furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent color matches or complements all furniture. Goes with our lazy boy outdoor set and recliners. Heavy enough to withstand wind in florida.

    Read More
    Thomas O. October 31, 2015
  • Very Good Lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I love these lamps. I would have given them 5 stars if they had regular on / off switches, instead of on/off buttons. The buttons are a little hard to use. Sometimes I have to push them a couple of times to come on. Everything else is great! I love the style, and especially the cloth shade covers that you can swap out. This needs to be explained better in the description. I was under the impression that each lamp (I bought 2) came with 2 regular shades. Also, if replacement shades are available, I would love to know that in the description as well. I am hoping that later, I can take 1 of the lampshade sleeves and have some more made. These lamps are perfect for my new living room decor (it is a mariner/nautical theme)! I will probably order the floor lamp too! They would also work beautifully on a covered, screened patio. The shipping was fast, they arrived in perfect condition and the price was the best! Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    mistymerlot October 10, 2013
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I had order this lamp for my son in March from a other company which I paid a lot more money for then I seen it on overstock for a lot cheaper (I mean a lot cheaper) so I order another one . Also I would like to tell you it is a outdoor lamp it look GREAT in his living room very heavy and stylist in his room. (I did good on this one)

    Read More
    steridog September 19, 2013
  • outdoor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    the cover for the lamp shade I tried to put it on and I have broken 2 lights already, however it looks great

    Read More
    patsyatsyorea June 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kcarm3 September 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bonnie U. June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links