Sale Starts at $498.09

Save $122.90 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elston Linen Tufted Sloped Track Sofa iNSPIRE Q Modern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Sofa for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this sofa. It is a great color . (I purchased the dark gray). It came in two boxes and was very easy to assemble, much easier than I expected. The only reason I didn't give it a five star review is because it is kind of hard, not soft and comfy. For the price I think I made a great purchase!

    Read More
    Virginia Capek K. November 14, 2017
  • Nice couch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these for my basement. I couldn't get a sectional down the stairs. This "kit form" furniture is great. Good service from purchase to delivery. Nice looking furniture. Good price. It's not top top quality in terms of fabric etc but it's well made and serves it's purpose perfectly. I really like this.

    Read More
    James R. November 8, 2017
  • Elston linen tufted sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Didn't like it it had to be put together, definitely need two people to assemble. The tufting was damaged on one of the questions and the side arm Stitching was bad. Smaller than I thought...

    Read More
    maria c. November 6, 2017
  • Sofa review
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the tufted slope sofa. The purchase came delivered on time in two large boxes. Set up was easy, and the resulting sofa for a front room exceeded my expectations for a sofa retailing below 600.00. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1541778 October 31, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely in love with this sofa!! The color was exactly what I wanted and true to the online pictures. The assemble was extremely easy and took very little time.

    Read More
    Nicole H. October 30, 2017
  • You get what you paid for
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I can return this. The sofa is too stiff and no cushion at all. I should have listened to other reviews prior purchasing.

    Read More
    Melody R. October 28, 2017
  • I Am Impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Other reviews decided my purchase and I'm happy to say, they were spot on. The quality for the price is fine and the size is perfect! I can easily seat four people and a person can comfortably lie down for a nap, or, we can remove the back cushions to put twin sheets on for guests. Yet, it's sleek and stylish, unlike, the bulky love seat it replaced. Assembly is easy, but I recommend two people. I would purchase again for our sun room.

    Read More
    DEBRA N. October 24, 2017
  • Cute, but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this couch bc I loved the color and style, also have a horrible time with getting furniture into my home, very small hall in old home. I will say I did li ke the look, putting together was very easy, just make sure you have a hammer bc you will need to bang the peices in place to get a tight fit. If you are purchading this sofa to put in a room that is not used often, I say go for it. This couch is made very cheap, legs are loose, seat cushions are not real box cushions, meaning there is no edging on the seams, just stitching which usually makes them look a bit cheap. I ordered two of these, initially sent one back bc of terrible damage to the box which resulted in damage to the couch. Another was sent out, but after putting them together, as much as I really loved the look and the size (these are small sofas) I decided to send them all back. I really didn't think they would hold up very long for the price. I only intendef on using in a room where I entertsin a few girlfriends now and then, sipping wine by the fire, but I realized that at 500ish dollars theh were not worth it. I went to a local Big Lots discount store and bought two other couches, same color, but so much more sturdy and paid less than 400 for each. I did have to deal with getting them in my tight hall but it was well worth it given the significantly improved quality compared to these that were more expensive. This sofa would be perfect for an elderly person or someone who lives alone and is a smaller person. I could see this being a great choice for your elderly, small mom who sits gently.

    Read More
    eileen s. October 17, 2017
  • Already falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this chair 5 mo ago and it is already falling apart. The arms and legs are breaking away from the main frame and when you try to recline,the back will no longer stay reclined. Very cheaply made.. if you are looking for decorative furniture ONLY this may be right or you,but to actually utilize on a daily basis.. not so much.

    Read More
    OstkUser1289082 October 14, 2017
  • Great value Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sofa is being used in a secondary seating room so it functions well. I would not use for everyday use as the cushions will show it. Good purchase for price though.

    Read More
    Christa B. October 11, 2017
  • Couch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Clayton T. September 27, 2017
  • ok value for price
    Verified Purchase

    Very reasonably priced sofa, fabric decent quality but doesn't look as nice as picture. Seam down middle of sofa. Comfortable though.

    Read More
    Justina W. September 26, 2017
  • Not what I had hoped for...
    Verified Purchase

    I probably should have read the reviews more carefully. I loved the look of this product online, but I did not wrap my mind around how low the sofa back is until I sat on it. It's low *deep voice affect*. The fabric is easy to vacuum (air hose attachment only); however, the buttons were not sewn on well. Two buttons from the back cushions popped off in June (as in, someone stood up and POP). The installation was so easy; however, I do feel slightly nervous about some people sitting on it as it is held together by four metal slide on brackets :/.

    Read More
    Screwtape September 24, 2017
  • Dark Grey Sofa-Great color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice starter sofa or for guest area. We have a separate guest casita and this fits well. It is not oversized, fabric color is great and so far it has held up. Not quite as substantial as I'd want for a full time sofa but for the price it's great.

    Read More
    Peg B. September 22, 2017
  • It's working
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are inconsistent in size

    Read More
    Anthony H. September 21, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    The couch came in two separate boxes and was VERY easy to put together. Its comfortable and is usually the napping place for everyone in the house.

    Read More
    purpleraena5 September 21, 2017
  • Elegant sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not an online shopper, i got hooked on OS, i have been looking for nice sofa & not spend a whole lot because i know i would change in a year or two. This couch is perfect, comfortable, classy & well made. I put it together myself. i had some satin pillows to finish the look.

    Read More
    Bella Rosa September 21, 2017
  • mynewcouch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice couch/sofa. I was able to put it together myself with a little effort. Good quality and style for the price.

    Read More
    2303harborview September 17, 2017
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Good, light. Upper back is not so sturdy, not sturdy enough for some one to sit on back.

    Read More
    SOS September 15, 2017
  • great couch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect in my office

    Read More
    lisa O. September 12, 2017