| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $499.79

Save $116.20 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elston Linen Tufted Sloped Track Sofa iNSPIRE Q Modern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I had hoped for...
    Verified Purchase

    I probably should have read the reviews more carefully. I loved the look of this product online, but I did not wrap my mind around how low the sofa back is until I sat on it. It's low *deep voice affect*. The fabric is easy to vacuum (air hose attachment only); however, the buttons were not sewn on well. Two buttons from the back cushions popped off in June (as in, someone stood up and POP). The installation was so easy; however, I do feel slightly nervous about some people sitting on it as it is held together by four metal slide on brackets :/.

    Read More
    Screwtape September 24, 2017
  • Dark Grey Sofa-Great color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice starter sofa or for guest area. We have a separate guest casita and this fits well. It is not oversized, fabric color is great and so far it has held up. Not quite as substantial as I'd want for a full time sofa but for the price it's great.

    Read More
    Peg B. September 22, 2017
  • It's working
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are inconsistent in size

    Read More
    Anthony H. September 21, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    The couch came in two separate boxes and was VERY easy to put together. Its comfortable and is usually the napping place for everyone in the house.

    Read More
    purpleraena5 September 21, 2017
  • Elegant sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not an online shopper, i got hooked on OS, i have been looking for nice sofa & not spend a whole lot because i know i would change in a year or two. This couch is perfect, comfortable, classy & well made. I put it together myself. i had some satin pillows to finish the look.

    Read More
    Bella Rosa September 21, 2017
  • mynewcouch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice couch/sofa. I was able to put it together myself with a little effort. Good quality and style for the price.

    Read More
    2303harborview September 17, 2017
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Good, light. Upper back is not so sturdy, not sturdy enough for some one to sit on back.

    Read More
    SOS September 15, 2017
  • great couch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect in my office

    Read More
    lisa O. September 12, 2017
  • Can't even use it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was so excited when I made my very 1st purchase with overstock. Check was easy. Told me when it was being shipped. Did not come when it said it would and then they forgot to include a leg. I called customer service and she assured me she would let the appropriate department know and I would receive a confirmation email. No email four days later. Still can't use my sofa. 1st time, last time!!

    Read More
    Annette G. September 12, 2017
  • Cute, smallish sofa with classic lines
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We really like this sofa. It's got a clean, classic look to it and you can add throw pillows to change the style. It's very firm, but I don't like a sofa that you sink into. A big plus: it's super lightweight and comes apart in 3 pieces, so it was easy for my husband to carry it up a flight of stairs. Smaller than most sofas, so be sure you take measurements before buying.

    Read More
    Rebekah C. September 12, 2017
  • fine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Firmer than it looks -- It will be fine but not as comfy as expected. Material is nice and assembly easy (two people is better). I probably would not have bought it in a store. But it may fit other people better than us.

    Read More
    Martine G. September 12, 2017
  • Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the look of this couch, especially for the price. It's super simple to put together. I managed it alone in about 15 minutes. My only complaint is the cushions don't hold up well over time. I've only had the couch for 3 months and you can definitely tell where I sit versus where I don't.

    Read More
    Lisa C. September 10, 2017
  • Very impressed with this sofa.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For a sofa that has to be put together the way this does, I was VERY impressed with how nice it looks and comfortable it is! I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a great sofa at a low price.

    Read More
    Megan Freeman August 31, 2017
  • Sofa and love seat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved everything about the style of this sofa and love seat. I purchased in cream, it looked gorgeous in the beginning, and I absolutely loved the firm seat cushions. The only draw back... very easy to stain. Denim jeans stained the fabric. And the firm seats I loved... wore exceptionally fast.

    Read More
    Wright.A August 30, 2017
  • Very Happy with these couches
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So it was time for a new couch. I have always owned big couches, that you fall into. It was time for something different. My friend has these couches, so I was able to try them before I bought them. They are a bit harder than I am used too, but they are still comfortable. Super easy to put together. I did it by myself. it really does take longer to open the boxes and take the pieces out than it does to put together. Color was what I expected. I recommend these!

    Read More
    Ralph R. August 30, 2017
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Love this couch fits very well in my living room.

    Read More
    Linda H. August 29, 2017
  • Nice clean couch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the design of the couch. I do wish the back was slightly higher and the bottoms of the legs had more of grip. Unless its planted on my rug, the chair slides on my wooden floor. It's definitely longer than expected but still happy with it. Very easy to assemble, took less than 10 minutes.

    Read More
    Kristine M. August 16, 2017
  • Wonky manufacturing but overall okay.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I also bought the loveseat version of this sofa - it was equally just as difficult to put together. There are only a few parts, so that much was easy- the difficulty comes from the way the parts are manufactured. The piece don't quite fit the way that they should into place. Some of the pieces slid right in, the way they were supposed. Other pieces were awkwardly placed so it was harder to fit the pieces together. You had to really jam them in there to stay. After it was put together it looked good, just not the sturdiest, but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    OstkUser1258992 August 15, 2017
  • Buyer Beware
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this sofa, and it was pretty comfortable but it started falling apart less than two months after we got it. One of the legs broke and we temporarily reinforced it but it's just broken again. We were not hard on it, a sofa should be able to withstand people sitting on it. Spend the extra money and get something sturdier. This sofa is garbage.

    Read More
    OstkUser851850 August 14, 2017
  • Comfy & Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great. Purchased loveseat & sofa. Arrived with one piece broken, took about 2 weeks to receive replacement. NOTE: when assembling, there is a right way & a wrong way to attach the side arms. The right way will have the top of the backpiece aligned flat with the side arms, the wrong way will have the top of the back piece about an inch & a half above the side arms. Will require 2 people for assembly, but otherwise super easy to put together. Super comfy and looks great in our living room! Would purchase again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1219359 August 14, 2017
Sponsored Links