| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $443.99

Save $22.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elston Linen Sloped Track Loveseat iNSPIRE Q Modern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • two
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two loveseats to take the place of a sectional. They were easy to assemble and they look quite nice.

    Read More
    kathy c. September 11, 2017
  • Good quality, great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble, durable and looks great!

    Read More
    Patrice L. September 9, 2017
  • Awesome piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for our first house together and this is awesome. Nothing fancy, but it can be put together by my self, we're moving again and we were able to break it apart to save some space in the truck. It's comfortable too, and holds up to our two kittens claws EXTREMELY well which was an awesome surprise.

    Read More
    Mariah S. September 7, 2017
  • Perfect loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So pleased with this purchase. Great looking Loveseat. Extremely easy assembly. Came in two boxes and I assembled it myself in less then 15 minutes- no tools were required. I ordered the matching chair as well.

    Read More
    Jane M. September 4, 2017
  • Loveseat review
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved everything about the style of this sofa and love seat. I purchased in cream, it looked gorgeous in the beginning, and I absolutely loved the firm seat cushions. The only draw back... very easy to stain. Denim jeans stained the fabric. And the firm seats I loved... wore exceptionally fast.

    Read More
    Wright.A August 31, 2017
  • like this loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I find this loveseat to be fine. It is not large or type to lay in and watch tv, but good for adults to sit in and visit. It is smaller than the picture looks. I would say it has a modern look. Depends on what you need it for. Not so much for kids but for adults. I think it is well made but mine gets minimal use.

    Read More
    lindy August 25, 2017
  • Decent value, OK quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The pieces were a little hard to fit in to place. The back piece is a little wobbly because it still doesn't quite fit the way it seems it should. Not the sturdiest piece of furniture but not bad considering the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1258992 August 15, 2017
  • Comfy and I Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great. Purchased loveseat & sofa. Arrived with one piece broken, took about 2 weeks to receive replacement. NOTE: when assembling, there is a right way & a wrong way to attach the side arms. The right way will have the top of the backpiece aligned flat with the side arms, the wrong way will have the top of the back piece about an inch & a half above the side arms. Will require 2 people for assembly, but otherwise super easy to put together. Super comfy and looks great in our living room! Would purchase again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1219359 August 14, 2017
  • Okay for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    It is a bit firm and very small. The color was perfect and it is working for now. But I will probably replace it sooner than I wanted.

    Read More
    ShariHam July 31, 2017
  • Elston Love Seat

    Nice love seat. Had problems with one of the legs. Took me 2 ½ hours to repair it. It was easier than returning it. I got the white one. Stains easily - even with Scotch Guard. Difficult to clean but cleans well when a professional cleaned it. That being said I would still buy it again. Easy to assemble. Nice to look at, marginally comfortable.

    Read More
    Carolyn J C. July 29, 2017
  • Awesome Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This loveseat has the perfect combination to marry with traditional or contemporary decorating styles. The color options are mild and provide a wonderful base for accent colors. It was very simple to assemble (came in 4 pieces), and the cushions are very soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    James B. July 28, 2017
  • Classy and modern
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've ordered a lot from Overstock, but never a big piece of furniture - until now. I am so impressed by the easy assembly (I did it without any help). The love seat is lovely. Very modern and classy looking. I like the firm cushions - very sturdy sofa. I also bought the matching sofa.

    Read More
    Jody July 25, 2017
  • Almost modular
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was amazed at how this loveseat fits together. No problem getting it through any door because it comes in 5 pieces and hooks together. No screws or bolts! I bought a rubber mallet at the Dollar Tree and that's all that was needed. Seat is a little firm but I feel like it will soften a bit over time.

    Read More
    OstkUser1249309 July 16, 2017
  • Firm, attractive, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, perfect in a small livingroom

    Read More
    OstkUser1010485 July 13, 2017
  • Nice for price.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this and matching chair for office. Took about an hour to put both together. No tools needed. Fabric is a bit lighter than pictured.

    Read More
    Lisa H. July 1, 2017
  • Not as good as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on paper but in real life it's barely ok

    Read More
    lk95075 June 29, 2017
  • Nice Small Sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great little love seat! Fits very well in my small office, and the linen looks very nice. The cushions are very comfortable as well! I am happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 22, 2017
  • Good for beginning furniture buyers
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, smaller in size, great for beginning in apartments or for a spare room/office

    Read More
    Brandi M. June 16, 2017
  • Perfect for my space
    Verified Purchase

    The seat cushions are stiff but it looks great in my space.

    Read More
    andit3 June 13, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    2 years later and the love seat still looks brand new, I bought it in dark grey. Dark grey is actually darker than in pictures, which was a bigger plus when it arrived, also very easy to put together.

    Read More
    marta D. June 8, 2017
Sponsored Links