Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elongated Molded Wood Solid Toilet Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Broke in 6months
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic skrews that hold the seat on the toilet broke when my 121lb. daughter sat on it! The seat slid right off! The seat did not see a lot of use...upstairs bathroom, used by my daughter and myself...140lb. female. Looked nice, terrible quality.

    Read More
    mchiara August 9, 2013
  • Elongated Molded wood solid toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry I had this experience. It's the only thing I have ever ordered on this site.

    Read More
    theschlag March 12, 2013
  • looks good,but poor quality!
    Verified Purchase

    looked ok,but poor quality! breaking & falling a part in the 1st week when installed! it should be shipped back to china!!!!!! don't buy this product!

    Read More
    81444 February 21, 2013
  • best toilet seat by butt has sat on..:)
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived on time as advertised would buy from them again.

    Read More
    pbdove February 19, 2013
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and quality when compared to what is at the brick and mortar stores.

    Read More
    tyrek December 18, 2012
  • Elongated Molded Wood Solid Toilet Seat
    Verified Purchase

    I had been shopping around for a nice wood toilet seat. Prices were ranging of $50 and up.. Then I saw it here on Overstock.. and the price was right.. the color was perfect..

    Read More
    zednem666 July 19, 2012
  • solid wood toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good toilet seat. the wood is heavy and the seat doesn't wobble around at all. it is hard to find an elongated toillet seat so this one was a great find.

    Read More
    mfd52 June 21, 2012
  • Wood Toilet Seat
    Verified Purchase

    There were slight blemishes, and this was a replacement of an unacceptable seat with severe blemishes.

    Read More
    kenrad May 3, 2012
  • Excellent product, great value, superb service.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, great value, superb service. Need I say moe?

    Read More
    wliljegren April 17, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice toilet seat. Perfect for the powder room. It brightens up the room.

    Read More
    stp3 February 9, 2012
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    This product is not what I expected and would not recommend it

    Read More
    sfinelli November 5, 2011
  • Not for you if you want something classy.
    Verified Purchase

    Molded wood is molded wood and it is covered with paper that peeled at the slightest touch. I was quite disappointed when I saw what I had ordered. I would not recommend this item. The exterior won't hold up to any sort of use.

    Read More
    jan175 August 26, 2011
  • elongated molded wood solid toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    The product was received in a timely manner. I was hoping the color would be darker oak to match the bathroom wainscoting. Not only doesn't it match, but I did not realize the product would not be wood. Molded wood means something like plastic product. I have an historic house and was hoping your product would blend in. Better luck to me next time I have to replace it!

    Read More
    as2as2 June 22, 2011
  • total piece of crap
    Verified Purchase

    Product came damaged, it's a cheap piece of junk, Now overstock is NOT standing behind the product and is charging me 9.98 to return it. I WILL NOT BE DOING ANY MORE BUINESS WITH OVERSTOCK.COM

    Read More
    davidjay May 5, 2011
  • pressed wood
    Verified Purchase

    The item is pressed wood and the connections are plastic. It was a horrible fit. I took it off in 2 days and went to ***** where I was able to purchase a nicer wood with metal connections. This is the first product from "O" that I have not been stisfied with...it went directly in the trash!

    Read More
    ellesmereisland February 1, 2011
  • Toilet Seat
    Verified Purchase

    The seat looks nice but it is a bit too small and has cheap plastic screws to fasten it to the bowl.

    Read More
    kevintblank January 25, 2011
  • molded wood toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several elongated seats in the past and this is the first one that fits properly. It is well constructed and quite comfortable. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    linnea12 December 8, 2010
  • Cheap Seat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cheaply made toilet seat with poor quality hinges and made from a cheap material, it has only been installed a couple of weeks and is already showing signs of failure,

    Read More
    marshbj August 24, 2010
  • Toilet Seat
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't find an elongated wooden toilet seat locally, so I ordered this one. It is very pretty. The wood is a lovely color. But it doesn't quite fit the elongated toilet bowl. It hangs over at the front. Also, they really skimped on the hinges and screws that attach to the toilet. They are make of plastic, and wiggle around a lot, so the seat moves. Other wooden toilet seats are made with metal clasps which hold the seat in place, and look a lot nicer. This elegant wooden seat with the cheap plastic clamps just doesn't look right. Too much trouble to send it back so I kept it and I'll use it.

    Read More
    purr4meow October 1, 2009
  • Ugly
    Verified Purchase

    We just got a new elongated bowl toilet (not from O), so the wooden toilet seat from the old round toilet wouldn't fit. It was lovely, oak color, comfortable as an old friend. It was obviously wood, and fit well in the masculine bath. The new one MIGHT be wood under the "foil" that they covered the seat with, but it's an artist's rendering of woodgrain in a color closely approximating the photo. Ugly! We couldn't believe anyone would make anything that ugly, so we ordered it. We painted it. Bad experience with Overstock. Long story, but we won't shop here again.

    Read More
    shl1 August 26, 2009
Sponsored Links