Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elongated Black Molded Wood Solid Toilet Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Just the size I was looking for

    Read More
    Evelyn L. February 22, 2017
  • Wow Toilet Seat!
    Verified Purchase

    This seat made my bathroom just pop! Put it on a white toilet and could not believe how cool the bathroom looked! Best Buy ever!

    Read More
    Shelda S. October 21, 2016
  • Was Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really nice but after several cleanings color faded. Kept it less than 6 months.

    Read More
    shopaddct July 25, 2016
  • Hat the white screw covers
    Verified Purchase

    This did not hold up at all. It is peeling and the white screw covers are weird. I would not recommend it and will never buy again

    Read More
    Sophia P. April 12, 2016
  • D.L.
    Verified Purchase

    Item was broke when I received it.The plastic on one side where you screw it was broke so you could not screw it on. I threw the receipt away before trying to put it on so therefore I thought I could not return it so I threw the toilet seat in the trash. The seat was really nice but not the hardware which should not be plastic. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    Daphne London L. April 5, 2016
  • nice color,
    Verified Purchase

    looks good buts that's all, made very cheaply broke after 3 weeks

    Read More
    Michael C. January 31, 2016
  • toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    a hard to find item, works great.

    Read More
    sonseid August 20, 2015
  • incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    the back hardware is not white it is black. It is not very comfortable but it is heavy. Not recommended

    Read More
    nlosangeles March 13, 2015
  • Perfect for my black and white bathroom motif
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and in good condition. Installed easily and was a perfect fit over the toilet bowl. The hinges are now black rather than white as shown in the picture which is an improvement but would not have been a deal breaker, just a pleasant surprise.

    Read More
    John W. January 24, 2015
  • Good seat.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted black and I got black. It's a little dimpled on the seat and I don't know what the cause is but it's a good seat. I will order better screws for the hinges because these plastic ones never work well, but I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Barbara P. December 24, 2014
  • toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    it was exactly like it said and I'm very happy with it. it came very fast and fit perfect.Made my hot pink bathroom pop!

    Read More
    nodrive55 April 24, 2013
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. The exact color and size. Looks great!

    Read More
    suzeeq62 April 21, 2013
  • really bad
    Verified Purchase

    don't buy it. The seat came damaged. It looked like someone tried to paint over the nick in the wood with black marker. I requested another one. Overstock was happy to fill my request. The second one arrived more damaged than the first. It was full of scratches. Overstock handled the situation but the product should be pulled from the shelf.

    Read More
    linda01infl December 26, 2012
  • Great product. Easy to install and really sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    This lid is a great product. It is very sturdy. I installed ii in about 5 minutes. Would definitely recommend. Looked for a while for this size at right price. This was it!

    Read More
    believejesus November 30, 2012
  • Elongated Black Molded Wood Solid Toilet Seat
    Verified Purchase

    The product came quickly & was a great price. I didn't know that the hinges were white on a Black Toilet Seat & it's a little hard to sit on & it's not very contour. But other than that I was very satisfied.

    Read More
    susu51 August 21, 2012
  • What a hassel!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this over a month ago. The first one was lost in shipping. The second one is a normal toilet seat and not elongated. It also has 2 bubbles on the lid. It could have been OK if not for the wrong product and poor paint job. I am sending it back for a refund.

    Read More
    dakotanurse March 30, 2011
  • black T seat
    Verified Purchase

    this seat was scratched in 4 places.. badly..It is too much trouble to send back.. plus the hinges are white not black wish I would have known that..

    Read More
    jojocarlton January 19, 2011
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    Thought it would be a little more substantial. Doesn't completely cover the commode but it's okay since it fits my decor.

    Read More
    sassinc August 10, 2010
  • black toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    I needed one to match the toilet and couldn't find one locally. It came quickly and fit perfectly. Thanks

    Read More
    ellencowgill November 22, 2009
  • Black toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    The seat was just fine, but I do not know why the bumpers & the attachments were white!!!!!

    Read More
    nickan November 4, 2009
Sponsored Links