Today $119.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elmbridge Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy, oversized bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great, sturdy bar stools are oversized for comfortable seating. We bought three and are more than happy with this purchase. These stools are designed to last.

    Read More
    amethystlover March 29, 2016
  • Very Nice Barstools!

    THese were for a client and are great for a bar or counter, they are easy to put together and have a larger seat than most stools!

    Read More
    lauraj1986 January 3, 2015
  • Disgusted by Overstock quality and return policy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two chairs. One is missing instructions. The other is missing the ring to place your feet. Overstock says the part is out of stock and that I could probably find a replacement at a hardware store and they will give me a credit for *****. Are you kidding me!!? This piece is decorative and is a specifically treated piece with a certain color and texture. There is no way I can find find a matching piece...so now I have no choice but to return them...but now I have to disassemble both chairs. Bye Bye Overstock.com for good!!

    Read More
    Diana O. December 16, 2014
  • Who Drilled the Holes
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these stools, hopeful based on the other reviews noted and took them out of the box to begin assembly and there were all types of issues from the 1 leg that wasn't properly aligned so I couldn't even put it together, to the holes in the legs to affix it to the bottom of the seat, not properly aligned so you can't even put it together! What a waste of time!

    Read More
    justgr8 February 27, 2014
  • Elmbridge Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Cant complain about quality as you get what you paid for, however grey finish instead of antiqued bronze was just unacceptable. It would have been a good buy as these barstools have adjustable legs. Disappointed that Overstock charged us for shipping back even though we had to return those for the lack of accuracy in description.

    Read More
    scooby1974 June 11, 2013
  • Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    They seem a bit larger than the picture. But kind of OK. A little difficult to put together because some of the leg pieces didn't slide in easily. But for the price I guess it's OK.

    Read More
    msjoanne May 22, 2013
  • Solid construction
    Verified Purchase

    Really like them, however I didn't realise they weren't a leather top. Easily fixed though

    Read More
    bella3369 April 2, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good, solid, adjustable if necessary! Comfy thick cushion, wipeable surface.

    Read More
    suzyss March 3, 2013
  • Bottom of legs will scratch up our hardwood floors
    Verified Purchase

    The 2 Elmbridge Bar Stools we ordered have an issue with the leg extension bar stool parts. All 8 legs have stripped threads at the bottoms so the adjustable rubber feet cannot be screwed in. Our hardwood floors will be damaged by these stools with the legs the way they are if the rubber feet can't be held in place. There are 17 parts and 73 hardware pieces to each stool so assembly is not a breeze. Wish we had ordered a different product but they looked nice in the pictures and other reviews were positive.

    Read More
    lte69 January 16, 2013
  • Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality item, my only disappointment is the color of the stool seat, it is somewhat marbled with blacks/browns, this is hard to see on the computer, had I been able to see the true color I would not have ordered, but I do like the quality and design, just wish I could change the seat color....

    Read More
    mamatorano December 17, 2012
  • Worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my father is a big guy and he loves it! He said it was really easily assembled and built well.

    Read More
    mamasnickels October 6, 2012
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered on time. The metal part of the bar stools is just beautiful. However disappointed in color of material on seat, would have preferred a more solid brown, The two tone pattern is not what I imagined. But I will keep them, they look good.

    Read More
    truthforall June 7, 2012
  • bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    After much searching, I found these bar stools to be just the right height for our kitchen bar. They are extra tall when you attach the longer leg piece. The shorter leg piece can be set aside should you need them to be shorter. I'm very happy with these stools. They are are study and attractive. The brown leather seat looks elegant.

    Read More
    stacia07 March 23, 2011
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    They look very expensive and are a great buy. Quite larger than expected, even with measuring. Very pleased with purchase and highly recommend.

    Read More
    bellatiger December 14, 2010
  • Very Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these barstools because I liked the combination of Iron/Leather...I do wish however the seat color was a bit lighter but overall they are so nice..I think they are sturdy if you have little ones around. Great to have the option of either size bar ....Very Stylish...

    Read More
    nonna2mygrandbabies December 14, 2010
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This was everything we were looking for. We couldn't decide what height we needed, but with these stools this was not a problem since they can be either height. The construction was simple and solid and the color were just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    bayspec July 25, 2010
  • very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Bar stools were everything I expected. The directions were easy to follow when I put them together.

    Read More
    mgblrl June 26, 2010