Today: $103.49

At other retailer: $193.93

Save $90.44 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ellsworth Espresso Tall 2-drawer Night Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This night stand was perfect, but did need some help putting it together

    Read More
    darlene d. April 25, 2017
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    They look great but are a little difficult to put together definitely need to read all directions first

    Read More
    Melisa B. April 24, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Niren P. April 23, 2017
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers are made cheap and bottoms do not hold up well. Clean up water spills as it destroys the top fairly quick.

    Read More
    Michelle E. April 19, 2017
  • Nice Simple Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great for the price. It takes a little bit to put together.

    Read More
    Cheryl E. April 16, 2017
  • Easy assembly and great look!
    Verified Purchase

    This was really easy to put together. Took less than 30 minutes and it just looks elegant next to my espresso wood colored bed.

    Read More
    Kurt April 16, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The color is true to the description as are the pictures. It was easy to put together but if you are looking for a quality/staple night stand I would continue looking. The material is all cheap wood chips and very thin layer of laminate that will easily chip. The back is not finished and neither is the bottom edge of the middle decorative piece. When walking into the room you can see the bottom is unfinished. The night stand does its job and looks nice but not high quality

    Read More
    sasha_v March 24, 2017
  • Nice tables
    Verified Purchase

    For some reason I didn't realize that these were made of composite wood and that I would have to assemble them. Had I known that (probably my fault for not reading everything) I wouldn't have purchased them. However, once I got them assembled, they look good and I am content.

    Read More
    OstkUser1039641 March 21, 2017
  • Good quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    These nightstands are as described and are very good quality. They probably will not get much wear and tear but they are fairly sturdy.

    Read More
    robin73 March 19, 2017
  • Not what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    These nightstands look nice, but they are not high quality, solid wood.

    Read More
    OstkUser232458 March 18, 2017
  • I would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    The color is what I expected and it's a pretty good quality. Not too hard to assemble.

    Read More
    Tai W. March 3, 2017
  • Nice Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to assemble and looks nice when finished. Nice height for a taller bed.

    Read More
    Michael H. March 1, 2017
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm disappointed. The xeroxed pattern of wood, the surface scratches easily. Many parts do go together easily, but now the drawers don't fit right. I'll call the manufacturer for guidance, but I could have found something equally nice at *** for less money....

    Read More
    quebird February 18, 2017
  • night stand
    Verified Purchase

    cheap looking and not made well

    Read More
    Diane T. February 7, 2017
  • Poor quality of materials
    Verified Purchase

    We are really disappointed in this item. This product couldn't even withstand the normal force required during assembly and was damaged while putting it together. Now there is a big hole in the side.

    Read More
    Kristina H. February 6, 2017
  • Nightstands are Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these stands as we needed the extra height as we have a high mattress. They are sturdy, lovely to look at and the price was very good. It did take quite a while to assemble them-- not hard, just lots of tedious small parts.

    Read More
    Cheri F. January 24, 2017
  • Nice lookimg and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to put together. Pictures in the directions were hard to follow, even for 2 adult males who are used to assembling things. Had to re-do parts of the first table since didn't get it right--2nd table went together in about half the time (1-1/2 hours vs nearly 4. But they look good and are a great buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser831558 January 14, 2017
  • Great value for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these for my son's bedrooms. They are very sturdy and I had no problem assembling them myself. It is not real wood but it still looks very nice and I felt it was true to the picture. When assembling the second one I got sloppy and pressed too hard on a wooden dowel which popped my pressboard a little so keep that in mind when you are putting it together. Fortunately it was at the back of the night stand so it isn't too visible.

    Read More
    Laura K. January 12, 2017
  • Item
    Verified Purchase

    This item is really good.

    Read More
    Amaka A. January 11, 2017
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these awhile ago. Still look good built well.

    Read More
    Tammy G. January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links