Today: $235.96

At other retailer: $398.34

Save $162.38 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ellsworth Espresso 6-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Refined Look, Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This affordable dresser is a great addition to the bedroom. This with two matching nightstands really completes the set without taking up tons of space. The drawers slide very well, and it was very easy to put together. My only wish is that the drawers were a bit deeper, but that's nothing to take away a star for, since I knew this was a horizontal dresser and kind of expected that. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Ellen F. July 12, 2017
  • I'm so unhappy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so unhappy I could cry!!! One of the poles is very loose and wobbly .One of the small poles is seal together so I am unavailable to install the canopy!!! So much money... I'm so hurt...I brought the whole set both dressers​ and an extra night stand...the wood was not labeled​..so the instructions are like another language...one night stand didn't even have the screws!!! I had to wait for that!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser983246 June 2, 2017
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    A beauty piece for my daughters dorm room.

    Read More
    Carol W. May 15, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, and durable!

    Read More
    OstkUser999377 May 9, 2017
  • Great dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dresser! Took awhile to put together but very worth it!

    Read More
    Rachel K. April 6, 2017
  • Poor Quality, avoid if possible
    Verified Purchase

    This is very poor quality product. It is made out mostly of card board and compressed card board type wood. Only outer pieces are made of wood. Instruction to assemble is incorrect (step-6/7). If you assemble with given instruction, it will be incorrect assembly as you will realize it in step 9 or 10. If you give IKEA 5 out of 10 points, this is about 2. I bought it for *** which is not so expensive but try to avoid it if you have any other option.

    Read More
    Chandreshu D. March 14, 2017
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    WE LOVE IT! Nothing was labeled so it took a little bit to find everything that we needed, but it wasn't to hard to put together.

    Read More
    Sarah M. March 5, 2017
  • Exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The Espresso color is perfect. the dresser was pretty easy to put together. The only thing that might be an issue for some is the dresser seems kind of short and the drawers seem a little small. It's fir or nursery so it's perfect for us.

    Read More
    OstkUser868627 January 22, 2017
  • buyer be ware
    Verified Purchase

    this was a piece of junk.

    Read More
    JULIA G. December 18, 2016
  • Perfect size for kids room
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy assembly. Nice finish.

    Read More
    Nicole B. December 8, 2016
  • mrs kelly
    Verified Purchase

    not as big as i hoped but its a beautiful piece!

    Read More
    OstkUser114753 November 11, 2016
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy materials, missing few dowels

    Read More
    Nick J. October 26, 2016
  • Good storage space and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 years old love it. Great storage and nice quality. Although took quite sometime to assemble it.

    Read More
    Dini K. October 11, 2016
  • Billy
    Verified Purchase

    I don`t like bulky furniture. This 6 drawer chest fits my needs.

    Read More
    Billy W. September 13, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with the product. It's well designed and high quality. However, it did take me a long time to assemble though. I would recommend two people working on it.

    Read More
    Rajarshi G. September 9, 2016
  • OK...but not the easiest to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice once put together but it was not that easy. I had to get my super handy mom to help and it took us about 2 hours. The other bummer was that there were glue droppings on 4 of the drawers. I could get most of it off, but when I accidentally scraped it with my finger it scratched the paint off.

    Read More
    Jamie F. September 9, 2016
  • perfect for our toddler and very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    ellsworth espresso 6-drawer chest I did it backwards title and detailed

    Read More
    HELEN H. August 29, 2016
  • chest
    Verified Purchase

    good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

    Read More
    OstkUser301480 August 1, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Good piece only down fall is you have to put every single piece together, I mean every single piece

    Read More
    D Scott M. June 22, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really nice. There's a lot of hardware so make sure read and follow the instructions carefully.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links