Today: $236.11

At other retailer: $410.24

Save $174.13 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ellsworth Espresso 6-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Quality, avoid if possible
    Verified Purchase

    This is very poor quality product. It is made out mostly of card board and compressed card board type wood. Only outer pieces are made of wood. Instruction to assemble is incorrect (step-6/7). If you assemble with given instruction, it will be incorrect assembly as you will realize it in step 9 or 10. If you give IKEA 5 out of 10 points, this is about 2. I bought it for *** which is not so expensive but try to avoid it if you have any other option.

    Read More
    Chandreshu D. March 14, 2017
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    WE LOVE IT! Nothing was labeled so it took a little bit to find everything that we needed, but it wasn't to hard to put together.

    Read More
    Sarah M. March 5, 2017
  • Exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The Espresso color is perfect. the dresser was pretty easy to put together. The only thing that might be an issue for some is the dresser seems kind of short and the drawers seem a little small. It's fir or nursery so it's perfect for us.

    Read More
    OstkUser868627 January 22, 2017
  • buyer be ware
    Verified Purchase

    this was a piece of junk.

    Read More
    JULIA G. December 18, 2016
  • Perfect size for kids room
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy assembly. Nice finish.

    Read More
    Nicole B. December 8, 2016
  • mrs kelly
    Verified Purchase

    not as big as i hoped but its a beautiful piece!

    Read More
    OstkUser114753 November 11, 2016
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy materials, missing few dowels

    Read More
    Nick J. October 26, 2016
  • Good storage space and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 years old love it. Great storage and nice quality. Although took quite sometime to assemble it.

    Read More
    Dini K. October 11, 2016
  • Billy
    Verified Purchase

    I don`t like bulky furniture. This 6 drawer chest fits my needs.

    Read More
    Billy W. September 13, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with the product. It's well designed and high quality. However, it did take me a long time to assemble though. I would recommend two people working on it.

    Read More
    Rajarshi G. September 9, 2016
  • OK...but not the easiest to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice once put together but it was not that easy. I had to get my super handy mom to help and it took us about 2 hours. The other bummer was that there were glue droppings on 4 of the drawers. I could get most of it off, but when I accidentally scraped it with my finger it scratched the paint off.

    Read More
    Jamie F. September 9, 2016
  • perfect for our toddler and very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    ellsworth espresso 6-drawer chest I did it backwards title and detailed

    Read More
    HELEN H. August 29, 2016
  • chest
    Verified Purchase

    good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

    Read More
    OstkUser301480 August 1, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Good piece only down fall is you have to put every single piece together, I mean every single piece

    Read More
    D Scott M. June 22, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really nice. There's a lot of hardware so make sure read and follow the instructions carefully.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. June 15, 2016
  • Drawer chest
    Verified Purchase

    Not good quality , I do not advise you to purchase this item

    Read More
    Armida B. June 12, 2016
  • Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together! The color is very soft.

    Read More
    Naomi C. May 12, 2016
  • Looks great, but Definitely not worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    first it was not easy to put together. You need 3 patient people. Follow the directions carefully because it will break easily. When we were putting the frame together we did it on it side and when we turned it 90 degrees the middle piece, that was screwed in, fell over to one side and broke. We had to get creative and patch it together. Fortunately It's all on the inside so it doesn't show. Also you need to be very careful handling the pieces because they scratch easily. I bought this for my elderly mother who has dementia and she is like a 5 year old who doesn't notice most of what they are doing. Needless to say that the top of the dresser is now all scratched up from her just moving her jewelry box, hair brush, ect.... I had to buy a table runner to cover it all up. Yes they give you a marker to cover up the scratches, which works good for small scratches, but not for a scratch longer than inch. Definitely not worth the money!

    Read More
    Caridad R. March 6, 2016
  • nice looking chest
    Verified Purchase

    matches the nightstand and 5 drawer chest we bought. all look good in my daughter's room. now looking for a desk to match!

    Read More
    Kari A. March 2, 2016
  • Amazing quality
    Verified Purchase

    Took 3 hour to build but it is sturdy and really good wood and it know the dresser will last us for a while.

    Read More
    Bridget Kargbo January 19, 2016
Sponsored Links