Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $104.49

At other retailer: $155.37

Save $50.88 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ellsworth Espresso 2-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wasn't the worst I've gotten but was relatively difficult to assemble. At first view it looks nice but with use it starts to look cheap. Price is to high

    Read More
    connivere August 9, 2017
  • Extra storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this night stand to use in spare bedroom next to futon. It is sturdy and good buy for the money. Only complaint wish it were a little taller but not a big issue.

    Read More
    Lisa E. July 22, 2017
  • sridge
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. July 11, 2017
  • Good night stand
    Verified Purchase

    This matches our bedroom set that we already had perfectly. The drawers don't slide open easily and come from the track frequently.

    Read More
    Andrea R. July 9, 2017
  • Bed side dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made product for money not difficult at all to assemble

    Read More
    Eugenine G. June 27, 2017
  • Ernest
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy! Easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Ernesto A. May 15, 2017
  • Perfect for smaller bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed two night stands for either side of a queen size bed in a 10X11 size room. This was the perfect size for that space. It has two deep drawers and the dark finish looks nice next to the cream color walls.

    Read More
    Anna D. April 14, 2017
  • Missing pieces
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When my nightstand arrived the bottoms of both of the drawers and the whole back of the nightstand was missing! Not to mention there scratches on the top of the nightstand and on the fronts of the drawers. Needless to say, I will not be ordering from here again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1038116 April 12, 2017
  • Beautiful nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this order. The nightstand is easy to assemble, the drawers are spacious & all of the pieces were in perfect shape. I love it!

    Read More
    Selene G. February 5, 2017
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I am a senior and I put this together, easily just a little too short!

    Read More
    janabarb January 14, 2017
  • Gets the job done.
    Verified Purchase

    These nightstands do the job well. I hold spare sheets in the drawers.

    Read More
    Eric B. October 10, 2016
  • Great little nightstand!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and fairly simple to put together!

    Read More
    Debra W. July 23, 2016
  • Nice item!
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well with my décor! EASY TO ASSEMBLE!

    Read More
    OstkUser243727 July 8, 2016
  • NicE looking
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is better than I thought, it does not look cheap and is sturdy. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    Abdelrahman S. June 20, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice for the price and easy assemble.

    Read More
    Kevin H. April 30, 2016
  • Looks good but scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but scratches easily. Not sure it is work the money.

    Read More
    Caridad R. March 6, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The night stand is sturdy, wasn't hard to build and I love the color matches perfectly with the dresser!

    Read More
    Bridget Kargbo February 16, 2016
  • Fairly good, barely missed the 5th star
    Verified Purchase

    It came very well packaged and was pretty easy to assemble. The only reason it didn't get the 5th star is because one of the drawers on one of the corners had the holes cut in the wrong spot slightly so that the bottom board couldn't slide into the front grove. It's not super bad, but enough to not give a perfect rating. Also I wish it was just a tad taller.

    Read More
    ryanmoss January 20, 2016
  • Price was reasonable.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice nightstand at a reasonable price!

    Read More
    Edward L. January 13, 2016
  • Great looking for a while BUT..
    Verified Purchase

    looked great, but the wood finish on the top has developed bubbles. I do not put hot or cold liquids on them so have no idea how it has occurred. Not pretty. Will work on it. Do like them though.

    Read More
    justmemc January 9, 2016
Sponsored Links