Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ellsworth 30-inch Brushed Steel Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I can hardly keep this lamp in the house. Everyone who come wants to take it home. It is really great. The design can't be beat.

    Read More
    ann11227 April 21, 2017
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Shade is a nicely pleated look, not cheap looking at all. The base is heavy and good looking. Would have given 5 stars, but some loose threads are visible inside rated shade when light turned on.

    Read More
    CECILY H. January 6, 2017
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten lots of compliments on these lamps in the week that I've had them. The shade is narrow so they're not obtrusive, there still substantial give off a nice flow. I'm happy with them.

    Read More
    bandarkima December 14, 2016
  • Quality Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something above the bedroom dresser. I was hesitant to hang a picture because there was a sprinkler pipe in the wall running up the middle of that space. This lamp was the perfect solution. It's just tall enough to fill some of that space yet is proportional to the dresser top. It's well made with a classy contemporary look. Guests have commented on it.

    Read More
    Sally T. September 29, 2016
  • Great Lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    They are sturdy, easy to assembly and they give a cozy light. Great product!

    Read More
    Marieta T. September 11, 2016
  • very cool mod
    Verified Purchase

    One of my first lamps were received damaged, but a refund was issued and I replaced it easily.

    Read More
    texexpro March 8, 2016
  • So Cool!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. I have a Phillips Hue smart bulb in this and it works great. The stainless steel base reflects the colors (blue is gorgeous!) off of it and the whole shade lights up the color too. Really spectacular looking!

    Read More
    Jonathan P. November 17, 2015
  • Pretty for Price
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful. The shade is a bit bent and there are threads all through out but for the most part it looks good.

    Read More
    sweetmanda November 9, 2015
  • So In Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a bedroom lamp to fit in a very slim space (14") and accommodate a high headboard for the right proportion. These are so amazingly stylish and sexy and reasonable. The only con is the switch is on the wire that I'd prefer not to see but the lamp is so darn fabulous I don't care!

    Read More
    scoopdiva May 24, 2015
  • et
    Verified Purchase

    Unique, provides bright lighting. purchased 2 for Midcentury modern bdrm.

    Read More
    et12 May 12, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a great height, and it is both sturdy and modern. It's perfect for any area, and I always get compliments on how unique it is. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Linda C. April 30, 2015
  • modern, elegant lamp
    Verified Purchase

    There was something wrong, manufacture defect with the metal harp base so that harp not properly fitting into harp base but you can't tell because of the way the lamp shape fits and the switch is on the cord so you don't touch the lampshade . looks good in my living room

    Read More
    averiemama April 23, 2015
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamps. Heavy...good quality...modern looking. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    cindy h. April 22, 2015
  • Great lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Used these for a vacation rental I furnished. Very stylish!

    Read More
    stagetosell April 16, 2015
  • Suits my taste
    Verified Purchase

    I have always had a problem finding lamps that I liked, and could afford. This filled the bill. Besides being a good addition to my living-room, it also takes a 150 watt bulb, which means I can actually read by it.

    Read More
    Sharon D. April 3, 2015
  • Beautiful addition to the family room
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is so beautiful, I'm considering ordering another one. It's larger than I expected, so I wasn't able to use it as a side table lamp. Instead, I put it on the sofa table. The only down side is that the base had some spots of rust on it and the shade had visible strands inside.

    Read More
    chutzpah2002 January 7, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp but had a problem.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is awesome! I love the style! Only problem was that I had to return it twice as their were problems with the lamp shades. The first one had a couple small tan marks on it. The second one had major imperfections in the fabric. The third one had problems with the fabric as well so I gave up, kept the first one and returned the last one! Just watch the shades if you order this lamp.

    Read More
    msmchenry December 29, 2014
  • Beautiful for Ambient Light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and VERY well made lamp. It is HEAVY and the shade looks expensive. This is NOT a task lamp even with 100watt bulbs. It is only good as an ambient light. It is absolutely lovely in contemporary, transitional or mid century settings.

    Read More
    chowbeller August 22, 2014
  • Beyond Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I have a design business and always look for not only good deals for my inventory, but unusual items. These lamps fit the bill. The shade is stunning and turns a simple lamp into a piece of art

    Read More
    diana814 May 23, 2014
  • Modern masterpiece
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is so cool, I ordered two. They are perfect if you are looking for a sleek modern vibe for your decor. Well constructed and sturdy, yet artsy and hip as well. The tall slim design is perfect if your space is limited. It takes up to a 150w standard bulb, so it can be as bright as you like, or put a lower watt bulb in for a lower keyed ambience. I just love Overstock! They always have exactly what I want and save me boooo cooooo bucks!

    Read More
    poxyman February 18, 2013
Sponsored Links