Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ellis Montego Stripe 2-piece Swag Empress Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite. Good quality. Great vibrant color.

    Read More
    eyrein December 8, 2016
  • Montego stripe 2 piece swag empress valence
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is wonderful! Colors perfect in our kitchen. Value outstanding!

    Read More
    David M. April 8, 2016
  • Well made and just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    It's always a little iffy ordering curtains on line. There worked perfectly. The curtain was well constructed and the fabric think and holds a shape.

    Read More
    Kerry N. April 13, 2015
  • Quick fix....
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something on my great room windows and these fit the bill for the money. I will probably replace them down the road with something a bit more elegant, but they do the job right now.

    Read More
    Ann M. March 10, 2015
  • Montego Valances
    Verified Purchase

    Just right. They matched both the living room and dining room furnishings perfectly.

    Read More
    smoochie6 October 16, 2013
  • Ellis Montego Stripe Valance
    Verified Purchase

    We have the valances hung in our TV room. We needed the windows exposed for light and they are perfect. They match our furniture and are very classy looking! I am so glad I checked with Overstock, after looking for a long time for the perfect valances! Don't hesitate to order these. I only had to do a light pressing before hanging them.

    Read More
    teesie69 August 17, 2013
  • Valence
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was excellent, it even came with a backing which I did not expect. Overall it's a good buy

    Read More
    conley13 July 4, 2013
  • What I've been looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks, again, Overstock. I have been looking for something for a special window dressing, and you provided it. I'm very pleased with product and delivery.

    Read More
    muziktech June 6, 2013
  • Perfect for my requirements
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with purchase. Quality good and the color was perfect as shown. Also bought the inner piece to lengthen and all was perfect match. I pressed all before hanging and am very happy with entire purchase.

    Read More
    jkoel123 May 16, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    nice valance great colors looks good in room,very happy

    Read More
    127thave May 14, 2013
  • Good quality product that I would buy again.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this purchase. The valances are a heavy cotton fabric that is lined. This gives the window treatments good body and a professional look. Delivery was prompt and the color is a very good match for my kitchen. I know that they will last much longer than the ones I am replacing.

    Read More
    patwen70 February 14, 2013
  • Great Looking Swags
    Verified Purchase

    If you like stripes this is a beautiful fabric. Was a little hesitant at first because I have a very large kitchen window and the valance insert purchased on Overtstock was not named the same thing and they came from two different sources. However, I was pleasantly surprised as they matched perfectly. I wanted something a little more sophisticated than the usual kitchen curtains becuase the kitchen ajoins the family room. Couldn't have asked for anything more, this did the trick and they look great.

    Read More
    lb903 January 25, 2013
  • MONTEGO SWAY EMPRESS VALANCE
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE REALLY REALLY NICE. I EVEN BOUGHT SOME REGULAR CURTAINS (SAME COLOR)....SOMEWHERE ELSE....AND CUT IT TO MAKE COVERS FOR MY SOFA PILLOWS. WORKED OUT REALLY WELL.

    Read More
    traveldot January 14, 2013
  • these curtains look nicer than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't think these curtains would match my room. I was afraid of the color but they really pull my kitchen together. I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    sallywilson November 28, 2012
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for our den/tv room because we might change the carpeting soon and wanted a quality curtain that would go with any color. These fit the bill perfectly. Love them!

    Read More
    froggy23 November 26, 2012
  • Empress Swag
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were a little bolder than I thought they would be but that added to the room in a positive way.

    Read More
    drtollison57 August 17, 2012
  • they are just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    They were just what i was looking for to make the change in my livingroom, they look great

    Read More
    cjxray August 14, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The valances were exactly as described and arrived in great packaging in ready-to-hang condition. They look perfect in my dining room!

    Read More
    99hokie April 30, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    These valances were true to color and fabric is very good quality. Am very pleased with thes valances.

    Read More
    phoebe222 April 10, 2012
  • excellent products
    Verified Purchase

    This swag gives me the effect that I wanted. It is not an appealing feature to require minimum review. Will not do another.

    Read More
    reecy7 March 28, 2012
Sponsored Links