Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $26.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ellis Curtain Victoria Park Scallop Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great selection!
    Verified Purchase

    These valances were all I had hoped for! The weight and quality are excellent and the red/burgundy color works very well with similar shades in adjoining rooms. I'm very happy with them!

    Read More
    Carolyn M C. August 17, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my kitchen! love the colors

    Read More
    Lynn B. August 2, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted! The blue is perfect.

    Read More
    Suzanne C A. July 25, 2017
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Made well, beautiful window treatment!

    Read More
    Audrey M. July 22, 2017
  • Beautiful window treatment
    Verified Purchase

    I put these (3) in my bay window area of my kitchen and get compliments on them all the time. Wonderful accent if you have a country, rustic elegant type of decor. They are very nice quality and look much more expensive than what I paid. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Constance L. July 2, 2017
  • Ellis Scallop Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Weight of fabric and print are of very good quality. I would order again.

    Read More
    Nancy B. June 22, 2017
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    These valances are made of a very nice fabric. They look amazing in my front room. I have had so many compliments on them. I am searching for the same print in a green for my dinning room. Love them and the classic country look they give my home.

    Read More
    Michelle R. June 17, 2017
  • lovely black and white charactered curtains
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, just as I imagined

    Read More
    Miltinnie Y. June 13, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This valance is of very high quality and very pretty! Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Teresa N. May 23, 2017
  • Loved this valance!
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly as described. The fabric is very nice and sewn well. It looks perfect in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Mary A. May 9, 2017
  • Beautiful valance
    Verified Purchase

    This balance is excellent quality and hangs nicely. A vey good weight in fabric

    Read More
    judithc22 January 30, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three, am using all together as one valance. Nice fabric quality, these are worth cost.

    Read More
    bits December 20, 2016
  • kate
    Verified Purchase

    great valance nice quality quick shipping

    Read More
    Kate D. September 12, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! I wish they'll have things to match...

    Read More
    Liliana M. June 8, 2016
  • tomi
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. They just match my bed cover and finish up the decor perfectly !

    Read More
    tomi June 3, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This valance is a good quality lined product. Works very well for my needs.

    Read More
    Rose K. May 6, 2016
  • The Victoria Park Scallop Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Adds such an amazing dimension to my remodeled den that was too dark and gloomy! I would have it any other way; these valances are simply beautiful!

    Read More
    beronia April 8, 2016
  • three suns
    Verified Purchase

    customer service at overstock is excellent!

    Read More
    Kathleen C. April 6, 2016
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this valance. Quality fabric,nicely lined, well sewn and color true to shown on listing. I purchased 2 for a large window in my 90 year old mother's room. She loves them!

    Read More
    Barbara F. March 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and beautiful in person.

    Read More
    Robin H. March 3, 2016
Sponsored Links