Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ellis Curtain Victoria Park 2-piece Swag Empress Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful for a French Country Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are made well and look beautiful hung. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Audrey M. July 7, 2017
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The material is great and the coverage is good

    Read More
    Nana June 1, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these curtains for many years now. They've held up well and are great quality curtains.

    Read More
    ktlynn926 May 11, 2017
  • These valances are perfection.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully sewn, look expensive!!

    Read More
    yoga4me October 6, 2016
  • Wonderful Toile
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Have had these for quite some time now and they are lovely.

    Read More
    Karen R. November 3, 2015
  • Made well
    Verified Purchase

    Quality made. I'm using them in master bathroom over tub window.

    Read More
    epsomsalts August 31, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice valance that's made well and not cheap feeling.

    Read More
    skflowers August 20, 2015
  • These swags are very attractive and tasteful.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these swags and the only reason I did not give a 5 star rating is because one section of one of the swags did not lay flat when ironed and had a puffiness in the fabric that caused them not to hang right. Also, one side of one of the swags hung about 1 inch longer than the other where they met in the middle and it was very noticeable. I had to put a pleat in the top of one side to take up the extra length. They are made of very nice material and with adjustments, I decided to keep them but would not have ordered them if I had known of the defects in advance.

    Read More
    sb0416 January 23, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. I have told my friends about them. they loved them. the are interested I in them.

    Read More
    seth21 July 11, 2013
  • Well made. I am happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Color looks great in my country kitchen. Happy!

    Read More
    circuitdr July 2, 2013
  • nicely made valance
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with purchase and price. Would have cost me more to make them myself. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    q104 April 17, 2013
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these valances. I ordered them for all the rooms in the front of my house and they look great. They are very good quality and look more expensive than they were.

    Read More
    balancebeam1 April 9, 2013
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my selection for my new living room.

    Read More
    48cherry February 28, 2013
  • Nice, but color is not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these, but was somewhat disappointed with color. Green is actually more of a brown.

    Read More
    pansycat1 December 21, 2012
  • Super Swags
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking for swag valances for my new windows for several months. I'd just about given up and actually bought fabric to make my own. Then I thought of Overstock.com, and voila! There they were on the site and in the colors that I desired. I was very pleased with how quickly the order was processed. The swags are up and make my windows (and rooms) look fabulous!

    Read More
    lucille44 October 19, 2012
  • Swag Valance Does Not Match
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the product an excellent rating, because their is absolutely nothing wrong with the valance except it does not match the toile white background of the black and white bedspread that has the checked bedskirt. We thought we might could hang the valance anyway and use it, but the background became even more cream colored with the light behind it.

    Read More
    gigijean October 5, 2012
  • Lovely Valance
    Verified Purchase

    The valances I purchased of this design, have made much kitchen much more pleasant. Really great material and pattern.

    Read More
    judyirene September 29, 2012
  • Beautiful Swag
    Verified Purchase

    I recently refinished my dining room & need some kind of window treatment that would not overpower our windows or block any natural light. When I found these swags, I knew I found exactly what I was looking for. The length on the sides is perfect so as to not cover too much of the wood and they are a perfect length from top to bottom that they do not cover too much window...thus allowing enough natural light. I love the toile pattern. I did struggle a bit to get them on the curtain rods, but the struggle was well worth it as they look simply beautiful in my dining room.

    Read More
    onehoyarn July 31, 2012
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. The quality is excellent. I have purchased similar curtains from a name store, and they cost twice the price! I have received many compliments from people about them. I could not be happier with this purchase, and I would highly recommend them. I purchased one first to try it out, and I loved them so much, I quickly ordered two more.

    Read More
    titimar July 4, 2012
  • Above Average Product
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I like this product and would recommend to others. My only hesitation for an excellent rating is that the panel comes in two pieces and the look could be improved if it was one single piece. Having to align the two pieces and make sure the seam does not show is a hassle.

    Read More
    deanna102 April 11, 2012
Sponsored Links