Today: $25.25

At other retailer: $27.26

Save $2.01 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ellis Curtain Tyvek Scallop Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Fabric!
    Verified Purchase

    They look expensive, and the quality is very good!

    Read More
    Lawrence F. March 21, 2017
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    The valances are just great. They are very well made and the color fits well into our country home.

    Read More
    OstkUser53672 May 30, 2016
  • valance
    Verified Purchase

    Picture looks better than actual item

    Read More
    M. Sue B. January 28, 2016
  • Curtain valance
    Verified Purchase

    This valance is used in the bedroom my grandson calls his bedroom. His favorite color is blue so it fits perfectly with his decor.

    Read More
    Janie R. November 9, 2015
  • love the way these hang
    Verified Purchase

    these are well made and very nice looking...love the way they hang...I put them in my bay window and they look great. If I ever re-decorate I'll probably get more of the same only in a different color.

    Read More
    mindchanger November 9, 2015
  • CURTAINS FOR THE OLD CURTAINS
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait to get these up in my kitchen and family room. I am changing the color scheme from brown to blue. These will be great,

    Read More
    beagles3 January 28, 2015
  • Valance
    Verified Purchase

    The valances are very nice and the style is prefect for my log house. Would definitely reorder

    Read More
    aaddnn6 January 13, 2015
  • Nice valance!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made valance. I bought the rust color and it is just what I wanted. It is nicely lined and looks very nice on the window.

    Read More
    lostinnebraska December 27, 2014
  • Valances
    Verified Purchase

    The valances are beautiful and made very good. They look pretty on my windows in the bedroom and bath room. The material is very nice and the lining is good quality. I also ordered this valance for my shower curtain. I would recommend the valances because they look expensive and good quality.

    Read More
    tchclrab March 15, 2014
  • very nice valance
    Verified Purchase

    I put these valences in my kitchen and they work very well. the quality of the material is very good. They hang well with just the right amount of stiffness to the fabric such that you can shape them to hang as you see fit.

    Read More
    swgaus February 11, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality valance, completely lined so they hang well. I got the brown and I am extremely happy with my purchase

    Read More
    pcs8 November 29, 2013
  • positive feedback
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 6 curtains for our office and they are really, really nice. Great quality at a great price. They fit perfectly and the material is great. Looked for a long time...everywhere...and found these on Overstock.com. We will always try Overstock first when shopping for anything else we may need..!!!

    Read More
    jaxysgpa1 October 5, 2013
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    These are actually better than they look on site, so good, in fact, I'm going to get 2 more for my adjacent bedroom. Just what I needed in my casual master bath. Yay!

    Read More
    cdd230 June 9, 2013
  • Nice valance
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect for our bedroom. Very well made. Love the color!

    Read More
    ctkeever1963 June 5, 2013
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    These valances appeared to be just what I was looking for to complete a guest room. The lined valances and scalloped edges give them a nice body' I had hoped that they were blue and white as they appeared in the photograph but in fact are blue and tan. It is hard to see in the picture. I am hoping that they will work in the room anyway as they are very well made and have the look that I want. I deleted one star for the color discrepancy.

    Read More
    wllflt May 7, 2013
  • Beautiful complement to the Swag Set
    Verified Purchase

    The scallop valence looks great as an accent piece within the swag set in the dining area. I also have one hanging over my kitchen window; it looks wonderful alone, too!

    Read More
    jacquellyne February 24, 2013
  • Good looking valance!
    Verified Purchase

    This valance looks great in my living room. I wanted something that would not gobble up the light coming in the blinds yet accent the room. I made the right decision to choose brown as opposed to rust color.

    Read More
    avahome1 December 19, 2012
  • Absolutely perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful valance, lined and expertly constucted; put the finishing touches on my bathroom windows.

    Read More
    njbright July 9, 2012
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 9 of these valances & very happy with how they look in the kitchen & living room. Love the way they hang, just as you see in the picture.

    Read More
    gold236 April 15, 2012
  • Awesome product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice valance - would highly recommend. I looked many a place before finding what I needed here. Next time, I'll start with Overstock

    Read More
    kjtrussell February 16, 2012
Sponsored Links