Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ellis Curtain Tyvek Empress Valance 2-piece Swag Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Simple Window Dressing
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality - well made. Ironed on light setting to remove wrinkles before hanging. Looks good around my laundry room window, where light can still pass through.

    Read More
    Customer April 23, 2015
  • Tyvek Empress Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made and constructed curtains. Love these in my kitchen!

    Read More
    Rhea November 12, 2014
  • Careful of Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The valance was well made. The color was wrong and I had to send it back - the rust looks very orange to me. Also be aware . . .the valance is in two pieces. It is not two valances. The product was well made and attractive.

    Read More
    sacrank January 8, 2014
  • TYVEK EMPRESS VALANCE
    Verified Purchase

    Who would have thought black curtains could look so good? Very well made and stylish, these curtains really finish off the pristine vintage look of my bathroom.

    Read More
    mamaoak September 28, 2013
  • This valance is really nice.
    Verified Purchase

    The valance and the insert were just what I wanted. They were the right color and fit beautifully. However, I wasn't sure of the length of the pieces as none were given in the ad. I was a little leery but it turned out just right. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    nancr123 June 25, 2013
  • swag set
    Verified Purchase

    I like the styling of these curtains. Medium weight fabric. Needs ironing to hang nicely. Only down side is if you hang them in a window that gets strong sunlight, like the south side of your house, the exposed edges of the colored fabric (as opposed to the liner) will fade within two years.

    Read More
    kaitlyns May 8, 2013
  • Very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice. I bought them to accent the new color we painted our kitchen and they were perfect. The material is a little thicker than I thought it would be and I was pleasantly surprised. They hung up wrinkle free right out of the package. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    janetb91222 March 26, 2013
  • LOVE the valances
    Verified Purchase

    The color, pattern, style and measurements are as stated. Good quality. LOVE them!

    Read More
    jacquellyne February 24, 2013
  • These were just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. I bought to use in my church and the ladies loved them. The colors was what I wanted and it match the other dacor in the room.

    Read More
    bravesolver December 12, 2012
  • A Valance with Swagger
    Verified Purchase

    I redecorated several offices and brought them up to the 21st Century with artsy piece of art...pictures and sculptures. These swags were almost a perfect color match to the picture in one of the offices.

    Read More
    bellabsmom November 9, 2012
  • empress valance
    Verified Purchase

    This valance is very good qualuty and hangs nicely unto folds.

    Read More
    chatenne September 13, 2012
  • Nicely made and lined
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the quality and how nice they look. Have had nothing but positive opinions from others on them.

    Read More
    juliekk25 May 15, 2012
  • Valancxe
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, couldn't be any happier. Perfect, couldn't be any happier. Perfect, couldn't be any happier. Perfect, couldn't be any happier. Perfect, couldn't be any happier. Perfect, couldn't be any happier. Perfect, couldn't be any happier. Perfect, couldn't be any happier. Perfect, couldPerfect, couldn't be any happier.n't be any happier.

    Read More
    atarponguy2 March 13, 2012
  • doesn't indicate correct color
    Verified Purchase

    It never indicated that the outline color was gold. The picture showed it was white. This should have been noted. Then when I went to return the item they said it was non-returnable. Again this was never noted.

    Read More
    suefrascone May 18, 2011
Sponsored Links