Today: $35.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ellis Curtain Tremblay Scallop Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • True to color
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 pair for my kitchen and love them. I do wish they were washable. I did know they weren't when I bought them!

    Read More
    rosenles June 11, 2015
  • Love these. They look even better than picture
    Verified Purchase

    I hung them for Easter dinner at my home. Perfect with my decor and everyone commented how nice they are. The great thing is, that I didn't know they were lined. I recommend them highly.

    Read More
    escapes April 3, 2013
  • Love these valances!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains which I used in my bay window in my kitchen and they look beautiful. I was looking everywhere for a scroll print in a cinnamon or gold color to go with my kitchen chairs. I used them on the 3" bay window rod and it was perfect - a little tight to get on the rod bu just the look I was going for. I ordered blue by mistake the first time and that color was lovely too - I wish I had a place to use them but had to send them back.

    Read More
    grammyslife March 20, 2013
  • Valance is a good quality and has great detail.
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased when I received these valances. The color was as described and the quality of the valance cannot be beat. I can highly recommend these to others.

    Read More
    briar83crest March 14, 2013
  • My dining area window loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I reviewed the matching swag. My reviews for this valance are the same. Love it!

    Read More
    gck707 March 10, 2013
  • positive review titile
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be a brighter blue, however it is still a pretty valance, it will fit well in a light colored room or hallway.

    Read More
    geneive February 2, 2013
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this to go in kitchen with glzed vanilla cabinets and warm tone granite and backspash and rubbed bronze hardware - finished off kitchen remodel perfectly!

    Read More
    gingr60 January 21, 2013
  • very nice, heavy, lined valance, i love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the excellent quality of this valance for the price. I purchased another for a bedroom, and it looks GREAT!

    Read More
    laurie33 January 2, 2013
  • A good buy
    Verified Purchase

    They are a very nice quality cotton and I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    crazyjaney December 30, 2012
  • this valance is beautiful and hangs well
    Verified Purchase

    I love this valance, I bought 3....2 to hang over my sliding glass door in my diningroom and 1 for my kitchen window....they look sooo good....love the quality!

    Read More
    tatybugsmom22623 December 19, 2012
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love these so much I'm ordering some more. Made in USA. Thanks overstock for a great product

    Read More
    gulfhills December 16, 2012
  • Colorful and inviting valance
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a valance for a small window in our guest room. The walls are a pale yellow & the bedding is a white down comforter, with a light blue damask coverlet that I leave folded at the bottom of the bed. This valance finishes the room off perfectly. The room looks like what I picture at a bed n breakfast. Very warm, cozy feeling. Thanks Overstock for this very nice valance.

    Read More
    cshmom December 8, 2012
  • Very Nicely Made
    Verified Purchase

    This valance is well-made of nice quality fabric that is well represented in the online pictures. It is fully lined in white and hangs nicely. It is dry clean recommended, which is a drawback, but I am very pleased the purchase.

    Read More
    skt007 November 9, 2012
  • Wonderful curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought 3 of thi brand for my dining room, and loved them. But they didn't have this brown one, so I purchased it with Overstock, and couldn't be happier. The color was prefect, and the quaility was great. I bought another one (different color) for a bedroom too. When you find something of quaility and love it, you stick with it!

    Read More
    cj25 October 4, 2012
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality valance. Good value for the price, and nice colors - true to the photo. Recommended!

    Read More
    jerseyrn4726 September 22, 2012
  • Great valance, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This came and fit perfectly and was of high end fabric. Looks great up. I had bought fabric and hired a seamstress to make a vlacne the same size before I had seen this one and it cost me $45 for the fabric and $80 for the labor! This price is great!

    Read More
    lisacruise September 12, 2012
  • scalloped valance
    Verified Purchase

    These valances worked perfectly on the windows i had in mind - the color was exactly as stated in the description - I was pleased to see that these were lined - (which i needed for a very sunny window) - Usually this quality valance runs about ($$$$ and upwards a piece) especially if they are lined. The nicest surprise was that they were made in the USA - keep up the good work!

    Read More
    2didi2 September 8, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the brown scalloped valences.

    Read More
    1carl September 5, 2012
  • My new kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Give my kitchen a great look one of my friends love the quality and think I pay a lot for the valance:)

    Read More
    sunshinestar72 August 24, 2012
  • So beautiful, well made, proud to "show off"
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with these valances...the color, the workmanship, the fabric...they are perfect in every way

    Read More
    mindchanger August 21, 2012
Sponsored Links