Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $45.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ellis Curtain Tremblay Empress Valance 2-piece Swag Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this valance
    Verified Purchase

    We refinished our master bath and this valance works perfectly. It's quality material and made well. The lining adds nice body.

    Read More
    Kathy J W. July 24, 2017
  • Kitchen curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Patricia L. April 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look beautiful. Easy to install. Just as pictured.

    Read More
    pjm0311 August 13, 2013
  • Thrilled!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric and lining and corded binding is quality. I have sewn curtains before and done this same technique to get a quality product. This time I didn't have to make my own saving not only my time but money, as well. My window required a valance piece in the center of the swags. Measurements were right on.

    Read More
    gck707 March 10, 2013
  • Really like quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for our bathroom that we just painted a very pale yellow. The brown accents perfectly. Wished the valance which has two pieces left and right met better in the middle without looking so thick or awkwardly noticable that it it two halves meeting in the middle. Maybe over time it will relax and look like one complete piece of valance/fabric.

    Read More
    recas March 9, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I placed these curtains in our church and they looked wonderful. The quality is great and they were easy to put up. I did not have to press them. I would reccomend these.

    Read More
    bravesolver January 17, 2013
  • Good value for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Just remodeled my kitchen and used backsplash panels "antique bronze" which resemble tin ceiling tiles and these swags compliment the decor perfectly. These swags were about 1/2 the price of my former ones and the quality is just as good as the expensive ones I had bought previously from anothe curtain company.

    Read More
    mj505 October 16, 2012
  • Great looking Valances
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these valances for my bedroom. Put up blinds and wanted something simple to cover the tops. Even without being washed first, they hung great and look great. Great Buy!

    Read More
    southerngirl007 October 6, 2012
  • Tremlay Empress Valance
    Verified Purchase

    They are just what I was wanting. Color was perfect. :o)

    Read More
    westpoint47992 October 4, 2012
  • Great quality and made in the USA
    Verified Purchase

    I just hung these up and I am really pleased with how well made they are and they look great too! In fact I've decided to order more! Color matches the Scallop Valance perfect which I ordered to go with these.

    Read More
    jeans4884 June 22, 2012
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I was fairly pleased with valance,; however, I guess I was expecting a "dressier" material.

    Read More
    halters June 22, 2012
  • Swag set
    Verified Purchase

    I had already purchased 3 of these and decided to purchase another for the foyer in our new home because I was so impressed with those I have already. The material is of excellent quality and the finishing is extremely well done. These are made in Fall River, Ma., which is not to far from where we live so delivery was fast. You will not be disappointed if you order these.

    Read More
    oceanviewer May 8, 2012
  • The valance is well made and hangs beautifully.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the valances I purchased for my 3 kitchen windows. The fabric is good quality and the color is as shown.

    Read More
    rosenles November 18, 2011
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a client, we installed window treatments for the entire house. Had a mix from overstock and country curtains. these curtains were of the same quality as the country curtain brand curtains. Very impressed!

    Read More
    aeriadesign May 5, 2011
  • Nice quality curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric and color, nicely stitched, only complaint is that the curtain (fabric being of light/medium wieght) needs some fussying with to drape attractively. Otheriwse--love it.

    Read More
    kaitlyns March 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ellen M. June 27, 2017
Sponsored Links