| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ellis Curtain Montego Stripe Scallop Window Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    This item was very good quality and exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Anita M. January 16, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love them great buy would buy again

    Read More
    Amanda M. December 27, 2016
  • Great Quality & American Made
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for a dining room, and put them up on tension rods inside the window frame. They were a generous width for the window so the bottom flares out a little more than if I would have used a curtain rod that wrapped around the window ends. Still look great, and I'm very happy with the quality of these. I wanted a valance with a white lining, and I was impressed that these are top quality valances. I will definitely look for more items made by the Ellis Curtain company.

    Read More
    juliel36 July 17, 2016
  • great valance
    Verified Purchase

    material is very nice and not flimsy.

    Read More
    scohen007 May 21, 2016
  • Well-Made, Nicely Finished
    Verified Purchase

    As others have said here, this valance has thick fabric and nice finishing details. It looks more expensive than it cost and the colors are vibrant. High quality product.

    Read More
    Nadine G. April 26, 2016
  • Moving Lady
    Verified Purchase

    I liked them so much I ordered another pair.

    Read More
    Marion N. April 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am refreshing my family room. I had ordered and hung a different valance from another retailer, but was never happy with the look. These are perfect t! I agree that this is not a red stripe. It is more a wine color bordered by a more salmon color, bit it works in my room. Very good quality. I bought the sage one, not the black.

    Read More
    madigan01 April 1, 2016
  • Bright Sharp Colors and Good Quality Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    These Valances are well made, with substantial material and bright sharp colors, exactly matching the on line picture. I wish they were a bit longer, they are only 15", which isn't quite long enough for taller windows.

    Read More
    Laura L. February 23, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match and colors are exact as pictured

    Read More
    Joyce J. February 6, 2016
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with the purchase looks great

    Read More
    rzepicha November 25, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Colors as pictured. Great pizazz for my kitchen window with little effort!

    Read More
    Dianne B. November 18, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains. Well made with quality fabric. I purchased the green and they look wonderful with the golden yellow walls.

    Read More
    deeela October 16, 2015
  • Good quality, great Tuscan look!
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent quality, muted colors for Tuscan look, and they've made our kitchen look wonderful!

    Read More
    OstkUser46843 September 3, 2015
  • Love the color combination
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, exact as described & looks better in person.

    Read More
    mare1014 August 3, 2015
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the quality of the valance; material holds shape well and colors true to picture. Excellent product for an affordable price.

    Read More
    Laura J N. July 14, 2015
  • Bjb
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking. Hangs nicely.

    Read More
    Betty B. July 1, 2015
  • Beautiful valance!
    Verified Purchase

    This valance was just beautiful! The colors were bright and the material was very nice. Looks beautiful on my window and adds a lot of charm to the bedroom! Would recommend!

    Read More
    Kathleen P. June 3, 2015
  • Montego Stripe Scallop Valance
    Verified Purchase

    This is very well made and looks amazing in the kitchen window. Just enough to pick up the colors in the granite.

    Read More
    hyechick April 21, 2015
  • Professional medical care
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely material. Well made.

    Read More
    Sally D. February 12, 2015
  • Perfect curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I received my valances quickly and I was so pleased with the quality of these. I had ordered two tiers and one swag. After I put them up I realized I only needed one tier and the swag. I have returned the additional tier. These valances are beautifully made and very true to the picture. I have made valances in the last, and I feel it was well worth the price to get these. I love them.

    Read More
    Joyce M. January 24, 2015
Sponsored Links