Starting at: $42.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ellis Curtain Logan Check 2-piece Swag Empress Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely good quality! Very pleased.

    Read More
    Debbie H. June 5, 2017
  • Wonderful quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these curtains believing that the price you pay at Overstocks is truly the best...NOT the CASE at all. When my curtains arrived they were packaged in * plastic and I was surprised to see the the * price tags (that were all over the curtains) showed a price that was*LESS than what I was charged by Overstock. While the curtains are beautiful and made with such quality, I will NEVER purchase again from this site. What a rip off.

    Read More
    Jill M. May 2, 2017
  • I loved my red curtains a good price also.
    Verified Purchase

    My red curtains are very pretty in my kitchen. A very good price also.

    Read More
    Cecilia S. January 22, 2017
  • NanaB
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great in a spare bedroom. Great quality!!!

    Read More
    Bruce M. November 9, 2016
  • Well made and the perfect valance
    Verified Purchase

    Wow -- love these valances. They are as well made as some custom made valances I purchased for MUCH more. Fully lined and a real compliment to my room.

    Read More
    anitajrt54 September 6, 2015
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful valances. Very pleased with purchase. Love the look. Thank you.

    Read More
    OstkUser30453 May 5, 2015
  • Rosie
    Verified Purchase

    they are lined and made very well for my grand son room i,m still looking for a spread to go with them

    Read More
    roseanne g. February 20, 2015
  • Checked Valence
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for a long time for checked valences to match the checked bedskirt on my bed. Very pleased with quality. It also matched so well, it looks like it was sold together

    Read More
    fishing61 September 28, 2014
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful curtains. Very high quality and look very nice hung in my country kitchen. Everyone remarks how nice they look when they walk into my kitchen.

    Read More
    suek4 September 12, 2014
  • Good quality, thick material
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are a really good quality, well made with good quality material. Because of the thickness of the material, they tend to be a bit stiff and do not want to hang exactly as you would like, but if you take them to the dry cleaners when they arrive, they will look a lot crisper when hung, I was unable to get the wrinkles out by letting them hang for a month. Really classy style and look great in a kitchen!!

    Read More
    easterngal January 1, 2014
  • Very high quality and lined beautifully.
    Verified Purchase

    These valences were very well made and hung beautifully. My only problem was they were lighter in color than I thought they would be so am going to send back for another color. The quality was exceptional and were lined perfectly.

    Read More
    judykaygrubb October 16, 2013
  • Neat, clean looking.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one set in a neutral tone for a laundry room window.The check is quite small. The fabric is easy care and a nice weight, not cheap looking. I tossed them in the dryer with a damp towel to take out the packaging wrinkles. A good product, far better than the thin ones they replaced.

    Read More
    goodvalueseeker July 21, 2013
  • Bedroom creation
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful experience. This site was recommended to me by a friend. Items arrived as promised and on time. Everything looks wonderful and is well constructed, I will definitly buy from overstock in the future. I am in the process of remodeling my home and will be needing new curtains and rugs. Thanks Overstock.com.

    Read More
    bonton1 April 24, 2013
  • Much more than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this valance and swag I was a little concerned because of not being able to see the actual material. After receiving this item, I was more than pleasantly surprised at the quality of the material used and that it was lined. It is perfect for my kitchen window and I could not have asked for a better valance and swag. After several weeks I am still looking up at my window and smiling as I walk by. Absolutely love it!

    Read More
    kapelady November 15, 2012
  • Beautiful Product
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the swags were beautiful, but I couldn't use the color, so I had to return them.

    Read More
    jonstarpar September 4, 2012
  • color change
    Verified Purchase

    A word of caution. I ordered this curtain in the red. I hung it at night and it looked great. After a few days I looked up to it in the daylight and it looks brown. The lining is tan/cream and with the sunlight coming through the entire curtain looks brown. Strange I know but it is what it is. I returned it and am still looking for a red one which is impossible it find!!. J Rockwell

    Read More
    rock4464 August 14, 2012
  • They are amazing quality and look beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    They look beautiful in my bedroom and coordinate perfectly with my quilt.

    Read More
    2terri July 25, 2012
  • Made in USA
    Verified Purchase

    I searched all the local stores and several web sites and could not find anything even close to what I needed for two kitchen windows and one bath. I ordered three swags and two valaces and hope they would be close to their discription. I couldn't have been more pleased. The colors and fabric are first quality. They are lined and trimed with cording. All this and made in America. As far as service goes, all of my purchase arrived within a week.

    Read More
    janet43 April 17, 2012
  • beautiful valances
    Verified Purchase

    I will definitely look at Overstock for my next window valance purchase. They were made really well, fabric was heavier and nicer than I thought they would be. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    4quinn April 11, 2012
Sponsored Links