Read All Reviews for Ellis Curtain Hydrangea Scallop Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Valance
    Verified Purchase

    A good blend of colors, blue, yellow, and green. A lovely valance over a kitchen window.

    Read More
    Mary B. March 12, 2017
  • US made
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curtain looks great good quality.

    Read More
    Linda M. October 2, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    These finish off my kitchen window beautifully. I love blue hydrangeas and am over the top with pleasure with these. I cannot emphasize enough how happy I am with this purchase.

    Read More
    Carolejeanne C. June 7, 2016
  • Made extremely well....
    Verified Purchase

    Love my valence! Not sure what I expected but wow, they are lined and sewn nicely. I have it hanging over a small in-wall shelves that also have one panel of light blue drapes. They look nice together...Bought the drapes elsewhere but this made my purchase complete! Happy for the product selections from Overstock. (Not quite as easy to drill-down on exactly what you are looking for as another large online forum, but if you have the time it is usually worth it to have patience....eventually you will find what you are looking for~

    Read More
    Sandi F. April 1, 2016
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice valence. Love the colors and quality.

    Read More
    Marsha K. February 18, 2016
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    This valance is exactly what I was looking for. It is the same quality I have seen elsewhere for three times the cost. The colors are soft but not washed out. It is lined with a piping edge. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Janet C. August 8, 2015
  • Cheerful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these valances!!! They are high quality and go perfectly with my soft yellow kitchen!! They are cheerful and add a pleasant touch to our kitchen dining area.

    Read More
    Leah I. July 14, 2015
  • DG
    Verified Purchase

    Kitchen design by previous owner odd...yellow painted cabinets and blue laminate countertops. This pulled the design together

    Read More
    Debi G. May 31, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, plenty of fabric, beautifully lined valance. Perfect addition to my newly painted bathroom!

    Read More
    Paula M. February 11, 2015
  • Beautiful Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this valance is fantastic! The fabric is heavy weight, and ithe valance is fully lined with a beautiful corded edge at the bottom. It's worth twice as much as what I paid!

    Read More
    KR, Virginia October 3, 2014
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really well made and pretty valance for the $$. I put it in my kitchen window over the sink and it really transformed the kitchen. Pretty colors in all light... love it.

    Read More
    jmarie61 September 9, 2014
  • valances are good quality but a bit expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I do like the valances and they are as described but I do feel they are expensive which I thought when I ordered them. I liked them and how they look so much that I have put the cost to the back of my head and cut down elsewhere in my little redecorating project.

    Read More
    10grandmah April 11, 2013
  • Valance
    Verified Purchase

    This is lovely and it was perfect for my laundry room window

    Read More
    nosea March 20, 2013
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for a cottage style beach home i love it!

    Read More
    oliviariley February 2, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful......I get so many compliments! I had a striped valance of with the same colors and put this overtop & it looks awesome!

    Read More
    gwenvt49 December 12, 2012
  • Great valance! Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased! Beautiful and great quality! Similar quality to waverly!

    Read More
    thcootie October 27, 2012
  • Excellent quality, both material and sewing
    Verified Purchase

    As I've come to expect from Overstock.com, this valance is of excellent quality, exceeding my expectations. The valance is lined with good material, and the finishing of the cording and the scalloped design is wonderful.

    Read More
    alonsograndma May 29, 2012
  • Excellent quality and MADE IN USA
    Verified Purchase

    This valance is beautifully made and the colors are very nice, a little more subtle than in the photo, but blend very nicely. A huge plus that it's made in the USA.

    Read More
    wheatleysmom May 25, 2012
  • Loved the valances
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the high quality valances and they were the exact color as the photo on the website. I also ordered 4 of them but found I only needed 2 of them. The return and refund was easy and quick. Thanks!

    Read More
    elissab6 March 20, 2012
  • Just the right touch
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered a different valance from a much more expensive company and they didn't fit my window. I then tried these and am so happy that I did. Sometimes things happen for a reason! They are a nice quality and finish off the window with just the right amount of color. I am now looking through Overstock's selection for another room.

    Read More
    arotatori April 20, 2011
Sponsored Links