Today $35.49

At other retailer: $44.03

Save $8.54 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ellis Curtain Hydrangea 2-piece Swag Empress Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great valances
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted valances for my kitchen windows that were colorful and pretty. I wanted something floral without looking too grandmother-ish, and I think these were perfect. I love the colors and the design. They really added some pop to my kitchen.

    Read More
    Melissa S. April 22, 2017
  • expensive looking swags
    Verified Purchase

    good quality fabric. picture accurately represented product. I gave 4 stars only because 1 swag slightly longer than mate so a little off when 2 are installed

    Read More
    deborah c. April 21, 2015
  • Hydrangea 2-piece Swag Empress Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous valances and wonderful workmanship.

    Read More
    pattimax March 13, 2015
  • Perfect! Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Very glad we ordered. Looks great! Just what I wanted for our bedroom.

    Read More
    lovablegrandmother May 10, 2014
  • Terrific!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted with this purchase. Gorgeous curtain that will rival any high end name brand curtain.

    Read More
    sebastian32958 February 27, 2013
  • the valance was as nice as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    it goes well with my newly painted bathroom. I love the flower print

    Read More
    shingram April 14, 2012
  • CURTAINS
    Verified Purchase

    CURTAINS LOOK GREAT. DELIVERY WAS VERY FAST. CURTAINS ARE LINED SO THEY ARE A LITTLE ON THE HEAVEY SIDE BUT THAT IS WHAT I WANTED FOR MY BATHROOM. PAINTED MY WALLS GREY AND THEY LOOK GREAT TOGETHER, LOVELY COLOR BLUE IN CURTAIN.

    Read More
    ddzik September 28, 2011
  • Expensive looking, low cost
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are as presented; the valance is well made. I am delighted with it.

    Read More
    professormo April 12, 2011
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the quality of this swag. Material is substantial and the swag hangs very well. Colors are nice and bright.

    Read More
    bobcatlake April 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Floyd E McClung J. April 13, 2017