Starting at: $24.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ellis Curtain Charlestown Check Scallop Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LD
    Verified Purchase

    I really do like this valance. I was surprised by the nice quality of the fabric and they were the perfect size. I wish the colors had been a little brighter and that's the reason for the 4 stars instead of 5.

    Read More
    Louise d. May 25, 2017
  • jcw
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality and great colors

    Read More
    Jean W. January 12, 2016
  • Very high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. High quality fabric and workmanship.

    Read More
    Barbara B. December 21, 2015
  • colors not that bright
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a bit more brightness - especially the red. Just didn't like the way it looked in my kitchen window - doing something different.

    Read More
    Carol K. November 16, 2015
  • lily12
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Wish these would have matched!

    Read More
    Pamela. G. September 8, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This topper was just the right size, color and length. I looked in many stores and catalogues before coming across these gems. Great price for great quality.

    Read More
    muss28 August 21, 2015
  • Charlestown Check Scallop Valance
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the soft blue and green check to use in my Florida room. They are very eye catching. Everyone that comes in comments on them. They look much more expensive than what I paid. Good quality valance.

    Read More
    terpet June 24, 2014
  • valance
    Verified Purchase

    this valance is exactly what I was looking for. It looks great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    darci32 October 10, 2013
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice valance, good quality, quickly delivered. My disappointment was that the color was different than expected. Otherwise great purchase.

    Read More
    gotohall August 11, 2012
  • Great quality valance
    Verified Purchase

    I just put up three of these valances in my grandsons room & they look great, I went with the seafoam color. The size of the valance is 70" wide x 16" deep. I could not find the size on the website, so hopefully this will help someone to decide to buy or not to buy.Great quality for the price also. Great service from Overstock, I ordered them on sat. & received them on wed.

    Read More
    gaillimh1 October 1, 2011
  • Yay!
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived in TWO DAYS!!!!! They have been hung straight from the box since they are quite sturdy! They are in our newly renovated bathroom and you know they are nice since both the contractor and plumber commented on how they liked them!!!

    Read More
    disneydreaming July 30, 2011
  • Charlestown Valance
    Verified Purchase

    I love these valances. They're exactly what I was looking for and excellent quality.

    Read More
    samkak April 28, 2011
  • this valence is great
    Verified Purchase

    love it bright and cheery great for my americana themed room

    Read More
    kckinney April 7, 2011
Sponsored Links