Today: $369.99

Was: $399.99

Save $30.00 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elliot Beige Linen Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very strong and very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair would work well in a contemporary setting or a rustic setting it's very versatile as far as placement. I have them in my home in Colorado and my vacation home in Florida. They garner a lot of attention from guests.

    Read More
    David F. May 31, 2017
  • purchased two
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Recently purchased two - nice looking, cool is good. Bottom cushions is hard as a rock - hopefully will break in and soften up. If not may need to replace inner cushion.

    Read More
    mangan09 May 15, 2017
  • Great Looking, not comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave this chair 3 stars because it is not comfortable to hang out in-think waiting room firmness. It is cheaply constructed at the wood seams so I would not suggest this in a high use area. I purchased four of these for my basement and they look like a magazine picture. If comfort is your priority don't select this chair, if construction is your priority don't select this chair (even though today's goods aren't made to last anyhow) but if you want a statement piece this is the right choice for you. The color is definitely gray, stone gray not anywhere near beige (i knew that though and wanted gray anyways)

    Read More
    Katherine Schee P. May 8, 2017
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not a true beige, its more a grayish brown. They are very comfortable and paired great with my chocolate sofa. Great quality! You would think they came from *** .

    Read More
    giovanna b. April 23, 2017
  • Love these Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting these chairs for over a year, as my sister originally bought them from Overstock in 2015. I loved them and when they went on sale, I grabbed two! Well, built, sturdy and modern. They are bit darker than the picture, more of a beige/stone color. Well worth the investment

    Read More
    Maria K. April 11, 2017
  • Grey not beige
    Verified Purchase

    As mentioned a few times previously these are grey not beige and they will work but for a different room hence the 3 stars instead of 4 or 5 as now I still have to find a chair for the room this chair was intended for. They seems sturdy and comfy enough.

    Read More
    cathylachance March 15, 2017
  • A beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    I looked through literally hundreds of chairs and instantly fell in love when I saw the elegant, sleek lines and linen fabric of this one. I really wanted to incorporate an organic component with our new dark grey couch and loved the fact that it has wood on the arms and legs. On that note I'm very glad I read through the reviews as it is definitely leaning more toward a gray/ kaki than beige. But it was because of the reviews that I purchased it as I needed something not too light. The construction is great. It came complete with nothing to put together which was a nice surprise. The feel is very firm but a 'comfortable' firm. In all I'm extremely happy with it for the price... though admittedly it was about twice the $$$ as I was looking to spend but as he saying goes "you get what you pay for". In all, a solid purchase. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Anne H. February 3, 2017
  • More grey than linen
    Verified Purchase

    The pros of the chair: great low profile design,minimalistic and fits small spaces, firm seating and cushions, also got good customer service on a damaged piece. Cons of the chair: it does not have great craftsmanship, not heavy enough and ripe quickly even by a child, especially tips back very easy. Otherwise a good design fit in an area. Color looks different in light. It is a grayish oatmeal. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    OstkUser169576 January 1, 2017
  • Nice chair, but....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair, I will confirm the fabric is more of a medium, neutral gray. The bottom cushion is pretty firm, these will serve the purpose for a secondary living area for me. I'm not really sure what they were thinking, though. I guess to make it look more rustic, they took white paint to the wood and made lines all over the wood. Quite a shame, as they would have been the perfect chair otherwise. It definitely takes the richness of the chair down a notch. Not sure I would have bought these in a store seeing this in person versus buying online sight unseen. I attached a pic so you can see and make a judgement for yourself. Shipping these puppies back I'm sure would be quite expensive, so returning isn't really an option for me.

    Read More
    lp2go January 1, 2017
  • Great look, soso comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks great! I would agree with other reviewers that it looks more grey than beige, but is a great compliment to my beige living room set. The comfort is so so- the seat is deep and the back support is low. Pillow in the back helps some. But the style makes up for it!

    Read More
    Amy U. December 26, 2016
  • Mr. Peter Gyfteas
    Verified Purchase

    Well built. Excellent design. Saw identical chairs in Architectural Digest.

    Read More
    Peter G. November 5, 2016
  • Great design, average quality
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks fabulous. The lines, the fabric, the rustic wood trim. Looks great! Quality is not top of the line so probably not suited for everyday use. The seat cushions cannot be turned over so heavy use will result in sagging. Some loose threads and joints that I can overlook. Overall, love the chairs in the living room where they aren't used everyday.

    Read More
    cyndeluwhoo November 1, 2016
  • Beautiful chair, but definitely grey
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair, it is beautiful in person! HOWEVER - it absolutely is grey, not beige as described. I bought this expecting it to be grey based on previous reviews, so it works well for me. But buyer beware, this isn't the chair for you if you want beige. 3 stars for inaccurate description.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. October 4, 2016
  • kb
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these chairs for my living room. They are beautiful and of good quality for the price. However, they are not very comfortable so if you are wanting comfy chairs to spend a lot of timer in, these are not a good option. The cushions are extremely firm. Luckily I just needed more of this look in my space and not so much function.

    Read More
    Karen B. August 4, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two to add to living room and love these! Looks like it came from a high end retailer.

    Read More
    kc30319 July 28, 2016
  • Chairs with Style and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are made of linen-type material, more loose weave than typical linen. Color is more taupe/gray, not off-white. Chairs are stylish. Pleased with quality in relation to cost.

    Read More
    laurah2 June 22, 2016
  • Love2shop
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great for the price. Very comfortable and stylish. The color is definitely more gray. Like a putty color. I read other reviews before ordering and wanted more gray so intentionally ordered the beige. The wood is very rustic which is perfect for my decor. I would highly recommend if you are okay with more gray than beige.

    Read More
    Christine S. June 9, 2016
  • dd
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED 2 CHAIRS. ONE ARRIVED DAMAGED, PROBABLY DUE TO LACK OF APPROPRIATE PACKING LIKE THE FIRST CHAIR. I HAVE ORDERED A REPLACEMENT. I LOVE LOVE LOVE THE CHAIR. I AM 5'5 AND IT FITS MY FRAME PERFECTLY. THE CHAIR MEETS AND EXCEEDS MY EXPECTATIONS.

    Read More
    OstkUser202126 May 18, 2016
  • very nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality! great for decorative piece

    Read More
    Stephanie P. May 10, 2016
  • Very comfortable chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these chairs for a sitting area. The color is not exactly a cream like I was thinking they would be. They're more of a grayish tan color which is beautiful. They are extremely comfortable and look way more expensive than they are. They came fully assembled and packaged very, very well. Overall we are pleased with our purchase and would recommend to others as well.

    Read More
    Julie O. April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links