Today $113.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ellastone Dark Brown Modern Leather Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • true piece of art

    This ottoman is a true piece of art. It is classic, high quality and beautiful. I ordered one into my study as my old one did not last. The fine details and the light curve make this piece so unique and perfect. The price is really affordable and shipping was fast.

    Read More
    bellasims December 6, 2011
  • Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for only a few days but am glad for the purchase. Although the ottoman is very light (less than ten pounds), it stays in place when you slide your legs onto it and does not move thereafter. It replaces a slightly bigger ottoman that made a small room look smaller. This one is a great size for small rooms, yet has ample space to sit on and offers good support. The only (very small) negative I have found is that if you rest your legs on the very edge of this otherwise soft piece, you can feel the studs that adorn the sides of the ottoman and there is little padding right there. This is such a small quibble as to be meaningless. Overall, this is a nice addition for us.

    Read More
    ziabound January 7, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit that I made a mistake ordering this product. Based solely off the picture alone, I assumed this ottoman was black. I know, I know, the title very clearly states DARK BROWN, but for some reason, this came up when I set the filters it to show only black, so I didn't even bother to read the title. To my absolute surprise and delight, this gorgeous piece of furniture turned out to work absolutely perfectly with the rest of my furniture. It's truly a statement piece and I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    nyjesse December 19, 2011
  • Even better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a non-storage ottoman in leather that would be light enough to move around as needed, but provide sturdy support for extra seating. We weren't sure about the nail-head trim, but after reading such positive reviews we purchased two. WE LOVE THEM!! They add a punch of designer flair to the room, are very light to move, and very sturdy. The silver nail head trim with the expresso color is very rich looking. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    ksbeachnut August 24, 2013
  • Great fun shape VERY dark works for black settings
    Verified Purchase

    My packages arrived so quickly. I have heard good things from Overstock but this is my first order and I was very pleased. Love the ottomans and they look great in my living room. If you are looking for black don't hesitant on these!

    Read More
    stlmom2 February 1, 2012
  • beautiful and unique

    I am a great fan of ottomans. These pieces are not only functional but are great accessories to every room. I ordered two ottomans into my living and they look perfect. The quality of the materials is great and the fine work and details make this piece so beautiful and unique.

    Read More
    germainelock December 9, 2011
  • As Good As I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I rely on the reviews before making purchases. This is a very good accent piece. Lighter in weight than I thought but not a problem. Seating is very firm. I used two to go under sofa table to accent leather/suede furniture. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    mzwin February 19, 2013
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this ottoman and the way it lends a rich feel with my other furnishings. The size and shape (this is not a blocky ottoman) are perfect and the metal brads work well with my other accessories. One caution I have is in regards to unpacking it. Be very careful with scissors or box cutter when cutting through the packing tape. The ottoman is packaged in a cloth bag inside the sturdy box, however, there is not a piece of cardboard to separate the top of the ottoman from the box flaps, so cutting the tape could cause you to accidentally cut into the 'leather' of the ottoman.

    Read More
    feetupgal February 9, 2013
  • perfect size for any chair
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy ottoman. i googled a lot of them & this was one of the best ones for the price. adds custom look to my oversized chair. good height.

    Read More
    chunkyone January 5, 2013
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    love this ottoman ,they look super elegant in my family room ,I got a lot of complements very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    katira January 28, 2012
  • This ottoman is perfect

    This ottoman is perfect. I usually o0rder storage ottomans that are simple and useful, but this marble had to be purchased for my library. It is sophisticated and elegant, the small details making it the top ottoman. The price is great for such high quality piece and it arrived in the shortest time possible.

    Read More
    kristymoore December 23, 2011
  • Ellastone Dark Brown Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can't believe I almost sent this ottoman back. I wasn't sure it would be comfortable at first glance when I took it out of the box but I tried it out and was nicely surprised. I actually stole it from the living room and it now serves as a fabulous seat for my crafting table!!! It is nice and wide, just soft enough and very, very sturdy. It has some weight to it so it doesn't slide all over the place like some of the other light weight so-called ottomans. Extremely pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    pollock1126 October 13, 2017
  • Great Style
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed for our new chair. But it is extremely slipppery

    Read More
    lucaschase2 September 2, 2017
  • dig em
    Verified Purchase

    wish they offered them in a funky color or cow hide.. shape is cool, sturdy and level

    Read More
    chopshop124 January 27, 2017
  • look great
    Verified Purchase

    They look great but not comfortable to sit on. Price was very good.

    Read More
    billelainepenfield October 23, 2016
  • rsmccaleb
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was not what I was expecting - kept it anyway and gave it to my son for his dorm

    Read More
    Serena M. October 17, 2016
  • Ditto the other reviews
    Verified Purchase

    very good looking, just like pics. looks expensive. love the leather and studs. we have silver in the room so the studs work.

    Read More
    suexz October 15, 2016
  • Modern design, well made
    Verified Purchase

    matches perfectly w/ animal print rugs, unique shape, well made; fast shipping and well protected when received

    Read More
    QIAN L. September 14, 2016
  • Boutique owner
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for my dressing ion, very well made

    Read More
    Leah J. September 5, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for added seating and foot rests. They are a perfect height and beautiful.

    Read More
    cink May 17, 2016