Today: $124.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ellastone Dark Brown Modern Leather Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dig em
    Verified Purchase

    wish they offered them in a funky color or cow hide.. shape is cool, sturdy and level

    Read More
    chopshop124 January 27, 2017
  • look great
    Verified Purchase

    They look great but not comfortable to sit on. Price was very good.

    Read More
    billelainepenfield October 23, 2016
  • rsmccaleb
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was not what I was expecting - kept it anyway and gave it to my son for his dorm

    Read More
    Serena M. October 17, 2016
  • Ditto the other reviews
    Verified Purchase

    very good looking, just like pics. looks expensive. love the leather and studs. we have silver in the room so the studs work.

    Read More
    suexz October 15, 2016
  • Modern design, well made
    Verified Purchase

    matches perfectly w/ animal print rugs, unique shape, well made; fast shipping and well protected when received

    Read More
    QIAN L. September 14, 2016
  • Boutique owner
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for my dressing ion, very well made

    Read More
    Leah J. September 5, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for added seating and foot rests. They are a perfect height and beautiful.

    Read More
    cink May 17, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Not made well. Missing studs upon arrival.

    Read More
    Leslie S. May 10, 2016
  • It is great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice-looking, utilitarian piece...I use it in front of a chair to put my feet up upon...it is a little on the high side, as the top of it comes up to the seat of the chair...but I love it, and I have received compliments on it. It can also be used as a stand alone seat, for extra seating.

    Read More
    ems09 May 9, 2016
  • Charlotte T.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. I use them in a gust room at the foot of the bed.

    Read More
    Charlotte T. April 28, 2016
  • Good item, exactly as expected, just a little big
    Verified Purchase

    We returned this as it didn't fit our space as we hoped, our fault. The item looks nice though.

    Read More
    Matthew L. April 4, 2016
  • Nice. Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love them as extra seating and for ottomans in front of my couch

    Read More
    alarm April 1, 2016
  • Love...love...love!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and so stylish! The same look seen elsewhere but at more than half the price. Exactly what I wanted. Very dark, almost black leather and the silver nail heads are a nice change from the typical brass! Well worth the money!

    Read More
    transfixaaa1 February 14, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for extra seating and have had them for a while now. They are easy to move around and look good. Comfortable to sit on. I looked at stools for a long time before buying these and glad I found them.

    Read More
    lgmf February 7, 2016
  • cas2
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ottomans! Bought 2 and put each between 2 chairs. Worked perfectly from each chair and looks fantastic

    Read More
    cas2 February 3, 2016
  • Blevinsing
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful -- love the nailhead effect! Very well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser36205 January 31, 2016
  • Beautiful and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband thinks they are extra seating. Luckily they are made well!

    Read More
    Marjorie J. December 11, 2015
  • Sharone B.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these.We use them all the time for so many different things.

    Read More
    Sharone B. November 19, 2015
  • Comfy ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Leather quality, comfortable, goes with all decor, husband really likes it

    Read More
    Deborah P. November 3, 2015
  • SG
    Verified Purchase

    Searched for a long time to fine exactly what I wanted, better than envisioned and works well in area planned. Excellent quallty

    Read More
    Sue G. October 29, 2015
Sponsored Links