Today: $102.99

At other retailer: $120.33

Save $17.34 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ella Tripod Syle Adjustable-Height With Bronze Finish Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • flimsy, cheap
    Verified Purchase

    flimsy, cheap, wouldn't buy

    Read More
    Emily V. July 1, 2016
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect contemporary lamp for a corner. It adds just the right amount of light!

    Read More
    Laine P. February 5, 2016
  • A bit flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    On first glance, it looks like a good lamp but it's not well constructed.

    Read More
    mudvane August 30, 2015
  • nice but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I give this an ok rating as I felt it was a bit flimsy for the price point.

    Read More
    Laurel G. June 19, 2015
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    No regrets. Love this lamp even better in person.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. June 12, 2015
  • Looks exactly like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The only downfall of this light is that the cable hangs straight down and you have to tie it to one of the legs.

    Read More
    Jfri028 October 1, 2014
  • Ehhhh
    Verified Purchase

    You can get something similar at IKEA for less and have the same quality. Our shade arrived damaged and overstock was awesome about sending a replacement quickly.

    Read More
    elizabethve June 6, 2014
  • Lovely floor lamp for our living room
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp came in perfect condition and I was able to follow the instructions and put it together myself in less than an hour. It was shorter than I imagined but is as described. My only complaint is that the lamp is a little wobbly and stands crooked when I extend it, even after my husband tried to tighten the screw. I am not sure if it is the way I put it together or just a result of the weight of the lampshade on the extended frame...

    Read More
    triciasavino October 28, 2013
  • Right for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I just moved and needed a temporary lamp until I figured out exactly what was needed for our apartment. I noticed in one of the reviews that someone said the cord came down the center of the lamp but then the overstock question and answers section said it came out the back leg. It actually does come down the center which I think makes it look cheap. The legs are kind of a burgundy color which I wasn't expecting. Overall you get what you pay for and as far as "cheap" lamps go the style of this one is nice. It fits the bill until I can find something permanent that I want to spend a little more money on. If you are looking for a permanent lamp but can't spend a lot this is a nice alternative if you change out the shade and don't mind the exposed cord.

    Read More
    kenzingtonlouis October 23, 2013
  • Good buy for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps are very good for the price. However, the shades came in the same box and we not packaged correctly. Shades are a mess, all dented and torn around the edges. My experience withOverstock on this type of issue has been great. I know I will two new ones.

    Read More
    awgjag May 2, 2013
  • Good Review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good floor lamp. I little shorter then I thought it would be but it matches the description on the website.

    Read More
    sjszewczyk April 26, 2013
  • Fancy look, easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome looking lamp. Easy to put together. Looks elegant, chic, modern...but not overly so. I bought two of them for my living room. The only thing that I don't necessarily like about them is that the cord hangs down from the middle of the tri-pod instead of routing through one of the three hollow legs. The cord itself looks good as it's a clear/silver cord, so keeping with a modern look, and it's nice and long.

    Read More
    beckyd02 March 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Danielle D. March 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca August 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ngoc-Bich L. July 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amanda C. May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links