Today $26.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elizabeth Hook Toilet Paper Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Paper holder
    Verified Purchase

    Love the looks and quality for the price they can't be beat. I bought 2 for each bathroom and they look great.

    Read More
    weimar1 September 23, 2013
  • Previous ratings of 4-stars----Have ?????

    Before purchasing this item, I checked the 12 reviews already posted. Two said it was great but gave it 4-stars. One said it was great and gave it 4-stars because the company didn't have a longer towel bar (was she rating a towel bar or a TP Holder)? This product is excellent in both appearence and construction. I highly recommend it with a 5-star rating.

    Read More
    tennaub January 10, 2013
  • Perfect for childs bath
    Verified Purchase

    This item is perfect for any bath, but great for children. Just slip the paper on. Looks good.

    Read More
    debracw July 18, 2012
  • Toilet paper holder -
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this toilet paper holder / hanger to put in my kitched to hold the tubing off the counter and floor on my wonderful countertop dishwasher I also purchased from "Overstock". The easy to install holder works perfectly and looks pretty clever...if I say so myself !!! (^o*)

    Read More
    annngus September 19, 2011
  • tissue holder
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with look and quality. Classy, excellent value. Easy to install

    Read More
    sarafishy January 26, 2011
  • Elizabeth TP Holder
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, solid construction. Built so that mounting can be either left or right and it works great.

    Read More
    jchase1028 January 13, 2011
  • Good design
    Verified Purchase

    The best thing about it it can hold a large roll of toilet paper, and it is so easy to replace a roll. It has a nice finish as well.

    Read More
    shoppertunity April 7, 2010
  • Double duty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two. One for TP and one for hand towels. Went up easily, looks great.

    Read More
    mom53 March 19, 2010
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this product, and it was very easy to install.

    Read More
    azcyclist December 12, 2009
  • Great Quality, very well made
    Verified Purchase

    The toilet paper holder is very good quality, and looks great! I had previously had a less expensive toilet paper holder in the bathroom, and it broke after 1 year. This toilet paper holder is more sturdy, better made, and looks better. It was very easy to install. I am impressed with the quality and the price. I just wish Overstock had the longer towel bar that matches (they do have an 18 in. towel bar though).

    Read More
    happyrestedmom October 19, 2009
  • Elizabeth tp holder
    Verified Purchase

    The holder itself is very nice and of high quality. My only complaint is that I also want to buy a towel ring, but a matching one is not available. This is my fault because I didn't check this in advance. The holder I bought is so nice, that I'm now willing to pay full price for the matching towel ring. Is there anyway that I could receive an email if one (towel ring) should become available? I've purchased about 3 items from Overstock.com and have been more than pleased with all three.

    Read More
    pslawhorn August 30, 2009
  • Tasteful & practical
    Verified Purchase

    The brushed nickel finish is very chic & ageless, the design is Great & the T. P. holder is of solid construction. It's 3 times the weight of most bathroom hardware you find at your local retailers.

    Read More
    ezbeth July 9, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in polished nickel for a powder room mini makeover. The quality of this TP hook is above and beyond what I was expecting. The main piece is weighty and solid and detailing is incredible. At first I was disappointed that it was facing the opposite way than I wanted, but after looking at it, I realized I could simply unscrew it from the back and turn it around. My husband had recently installed a TP hook in our master bathroom from a different company puchased at a big box store. It was a welded piece and could not be adjusted, so we were stuck with it. I know it sounds petty, but it makes a huge difference when you pull the paper toward you and not have to hold the roll to keep it from coming off the hook. Installation was a snap as the directions were clear and they even included metal wall anchors that simply screw into the wall. It was so much better than the plastic kind that you usually get. My DIY skills are usually limited to telling my DH where to hang everything, so I felt a real sense of accomplishment when I did it myself. I also bought the matching TP hook. I loved the look so much, I searched online for the rest of the matching pieces to do my master bathroom. I was shocked at how much this set goes for on other websites. Overstock definitely has the best price.

    Read More
    klcampo February 27, 2009
  • Toilet Paper Holder
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful brushed nickel; excellent quality. Not some skimpy lightweight. Be pepared for something different. No more spring loaded rods that jump out of your hands and fly out of reach...I know you know what I mean! The hook allows easy on, easy off, yet the roll stays put until it's time to change it.

    Read More
    cj13652 September 23, 2008
Sponsored Links