Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elizabeth Brandon 'Chosen Clay Vase' Wall Art Tapestry

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Whatever you like
    Verified Purchase

    Never received Never received. never received NEVER RECEIVED

    Read More
    phalquon August 20, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with this tapestry piece. I expected it to be nice but it was even nicer in person. It commands attention. When people come into my home thats one of the first pieces their eyes are drawn to.

    Read More
    ithsav April 13, 2013
  • Although lined, the hangings are lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    These hangings are used as covers on our open couch. They protect the surface and look decent. Should be heavier to do a good job.

    Read More
    lagunapatties November 27, 2012
  • wall tapestry
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered 3 tapestry two of them are very good quality but this one i was very disappointed

    Read More
    vesna3 February 23, 2012
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived folded in four so I would suggest ironing it out prior to hanging or steaming out the crease. This hung in my family room. It is long so make sure you have the wall space. Wish it came with hanging hardware.

    Read More
    jclong September 24, 2011
  • Great Tapestry, Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice tapestry. It does not compare to some of the ones I have spend hundreds of dollars on but it is very well woven and a nice quality. It is heavy enough to hang well, which is always important. The tapestry is also woven tight. The colors are deep and rich and this is a VERY large tapestry. You really get much more than what you pay for as this is a nice quality and a beautiful design. I would recommend it to anyone needing to decorate a large area. I would buy more of these if they had different patterns.

    Read More
    sassyboom June 15, 2011
  • tapestry
    Verified Purchase

    The item was received in very good condition. Fabric was easy to press with an iron, since there were some wrinkles due to packaging and travel. Item was easy to hang up on the wall for display. Colors are distinct and item is easy to keep clean. Item was shipped in a timely manner also.

    Read More
    natejul February 21, 2011
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Simply Adorable, purchased it a while ago, It fits in the area perfectly, it looks pretty with the french style furnishings, only it is a little bit thinner than I imagined it, I had to put a rod in the bottom to hold it steady.

    Read More
    kagel May 5, 2010
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    This tapestry is large & it is just beautiful - I love the colors! One thing though, it does NOT come with a tapestry hanger or rod so you are on your own to figure that out. I see now they have the option of buying it with a rod at a higher price but I didn't see that option & honestly thought it came with one but it didn't specify so I should have known better. No big deal though, it is actually thumb-tacked in my entryway for now & it looks great against my butter yellow walls! I feel like I got an outstanding deal on this one!

    Read More
    curlycptn November 16, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful tapestry and you can't beat the price. I am always surprised when I receive tapestries because they are always more beautiful in person than any picture can depict. This is no exception.

    Read More
    wildp51 June 18, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hyong H. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links