Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $84.98

MSRP: $125.00

Save $40.02 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elite White Ceramic Oval Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely shaped vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    This pretty little vessel sink works perfectly in my skincare studio. It's not too small and it's well made too! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Vicki D. March 21, 2017
  • beauty
    Verified Purchase

    as good in person as it looks.

    Read More
    OstkUser36301 March 24, 2016
  • Good size
    Verified Purchase

    Great vessel sink for a small vanity. We used it on a custom vanity that is only 15 inches deep. The faucet sits to the side. Looks great!

    Read More
    Pamela February 15, 2016
  • Mrs. Mottley
    Verified Purchase

    This items is as shown. Real nice and worth it's money

    Read More
    pmottley4350 February 9, 2016
  • White oval sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sink. Looks great in the new hall bath.

    Read More
    Modern November 15, 2015
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    Great vessel sink for half bath. Plenty of room to wash your hands. Solid material. Love the shape too.

    Read More
    Thomas H. September 18, 2015
  • Small classic vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    We used this in a tiny bathroom and it is a great size, great depth and looks a lot more expensive that it actually was. The quality is nice, the bowl is pretty thick and heavy porcelain. I would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. August 4, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This sink looks great in my guest bathroom. I just completed a remodel and also got the waterfall faucet. They look & work great together.

    Read More
    Gigi December 5, 2014
  • SMALL VESSEL SINKS
    Verified Purchase

    HARD TO FIND A SMALL VESSEL SINK FOR A NARROW BATH VANITY BUT THESE ARE PERFECT SIZE...STYLISK, SLEEK AND, OF COURSE, THE RIGHT OVVERSTOCK PRICE

    Read More
    davaleta September 5, 2014
  • Perfect smaller size-not overpowering
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes vessel sinks can be large and overpowering, but these are a perfect size for a double vanity. We haven't installed yet, but don't anticipate any problems.

    Read More
    confused2tired July 8, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in our half bathroom. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    isabel64 March 2, 2014
  • I love this little sink.
    Verified Purchase

    I recently moved into a condo with 1 1/2 bathrooms, and the 1/2 bath is very small. I am gut rehabbing it, and this little sink both solves part of the space problem and is stylish. All who have seen it so far think it's just perfect. (One contractor who looked at the project said, "You'll never find a sink to fit where you want it." I said, "I already have. I have sources." Overstock is a great place to find unusual items.

    Read More
    ellias November 13, 2013
  • Oval Bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a small space/counter in a powder room

    Read More
    hotnoni November 1, 2013
  • great vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    We are remodeling our guest bathroom, purchased a square glass vessel from O.co, but the vessel was too big for the vanity we bought. So quickly we bought this vessel sink. It was here very fast and it is really beautiful, just the right size and style. Can't wait to get it installed!!! Thanks Overstock ;)

    Read More
    snowdoe September 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    overshipper April 18, 2017
Sponsored Links