Today: $380.99

At other retailer: $433.99

Save $53.00 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elite Tribal Handmade Wool Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice rug, but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Have had the rug about a year and am overall very happy with it. It was beautiful and soft out of the wrapping. The color is still true even after using a rug cleaner a couple of times. This is definitely a high shedding rug.

    Read More
    Linda September 11, 2016
  • Nice color and thickness
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are close to what you see online. The thickness is nice and feels more expensive than what you pay. It does shed and shows crumbs easily. Did not think about how much the dark color shows food crumbs. Due tonshedding Inwill be vacuuming a lot anyway. Overall I like it a lot and it is what I expected

    Read More
    longmere April 5, 2016
  • Rich colors
    Verified Purchase

    Very good rug. Colors are very rich. Very good quality. Update 03/16. In about 2014 the bottom side of the rug started to turn into dust and i had to trash it. Again, the run is very beautiful, but not long lasting.

    Read More
    boughtthisrug123 April 3, 2016
  • Rich and Cushy
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug for our living room. Had been searching many local retail outlets and found that what we were looking for and what we were willing to pay were not in the same ballpark. We decided to give this product a try. When we rolled it out we realized that this compared with some of the best we looked at, and it cost a fraction of the price. The colors are vibrant and the design is sharp. We are extremely pleased with the purchase; so much so we bought the matching runner for one of our hallways. You wont be disappointed!

    Read More
    Christopher P. February 1, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very interesting design...It shows well in a 12' by 13' foot room.

    Read More
    mcallen1 February 4, 2013
  • Thick and cushy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and cushy. Arrived quickly and was exactly as described. It is quite fuzzy when I vacuum, even a year later it fills my vacuum, but that is not a big issue for me.

    Read More
    upstreamer January 12, 2013
  • A Rug with Interest
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this because we wanted a southwestern accent in our den. This rug is perfect and we love it. At this point, it's still giving up some fuzz, but that will end eventually with vacuuming.

    Read More
    louisecanadaus April 9, 2012
  • You WON'T Be Sorry
    Verified Purchase

    I can't add much to the other reviews. We had this rug in jute but unfortunately with our life style (critters and heavy traffic) the jute wore out within about 5 years. I was so upset because we loved the pattern and coloration with our home. When I found these in wool pile I ordered one right away and we just received it. It is perfect and the colors are even better than picture. I was a little worried about the red, that it might be toooooo bright in wool but it is just right and I'm so happy now that we have our beautiful rugs back. I've ordered another to replace the other jute one in the dining room. It's not worn much but I want to use it down in one of my bedrooms and will have the perfectly matching new ones in living room and dining room. Very happy with these rugs AND the price.

    Read More
    caresforcritters September 13, 2011
  • Beautiful, quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug (size 8 by 10) for my son's college dorm room (a triple). The warm and calming color immediately brightens up the room; the thick wool and tribal design impart a comforting and easy going ambiance. We ended up with three very happy young men.

    Read More
    modern1mom September 8, 2011
  • very well pleased
    Verified Purchase

    We liked the picture of the rug online and hoped the colors would be true to the picture and they are. In fact, the depth of the colors is even richer than in the picture, The rug is plush and soft to walk on and really looks great in our room. It is well-made and we are very pleased with the quality of the rug and the price we paid for it.

    Read More
    nmw66 January 2, 2009
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my new rug and was delighted that it looked even better in person than the photo.

    Read More
    nevillelongbottom January 2, 2008
  • Fantastic Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful. The delivery was super fast. I could not believe how fast I received it. The rug is exactly what I expected it to be. The size is exact and the colors are the same as pictured. At first it is shedding a bit, however, I suspect after it is vaccumed a few times that will stop. It is also very comfortable to walk on. Super rug! I am so glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    ducky100 November 14, 2007
Sponsored Links