Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $386.49

At other retailer: $437.00

Save $50.51 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elite Traditional Handmade Wool Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately we had to return it as it was too small for the area we needed covered. But if I had space, I would have kept it!

    Read More
    William M. May 4, 2016
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and comfortable! Love it.

    Read More
    Jing H. April 13, 2015
  • reitred
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality for the price. Colors true as shown.

    Read More
    JoAnn H. January 29, 2015
  • Love this Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect. Exactly as described and a perfect fit for our room. I've purchased rugs from Overstock before with some mixed results. This one is A+. I would order again in a minute and have already recommended to a friend

    Read More
    hikesnbikes April 9, 2013
  • Great value, great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft texture. Seems durable. Visually appealing. Extremely good quality and value for your money. We couldn't be happier with this rug.

    Read More
    zul5 November 22, 2012
  • Highly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this rug. Beautiful colors, perfectly represented in the produc description

    Read More
    jbwoodrow July 14, 2012
  • This rug is plush and beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug and am proud to use it in my home. It looks lush and expensive, but the price was great. It is so comfortable to walk on and the quality of the rug assures me it will last for a very long time. The colors were a little different than website picture, but still so close that it worked with the decor of the room. Love this rug and would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    linwil45 February 7, 2012
  • Thcik and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first rug I bought from Overstock and I will buy more. The rug arrived 5 days later after purchasing. I could immediately tell it propably was good quality based on how heavy the rolled up rugs was. I was happy to discover that my first assumption was right. The rugs is thick, it rolled out flat (no need for a rug pad) and extremely comfortable. My 3 kids love sitting on it and playing games. It does shed alot (but I knew this from buying previous wool rugs. I just have to be careful to vacumm alot as my 8 month old likes to put the shedded wool in her mouth. The color is definetly not like the picture. I actually thought they delivered the wrong rug and had to go back to the overstock picture. I saw that design was the same it was just that the blue is a little greener (like a blue-green) and the white in the picture is actually cream. This was OK with me because I prefrerred these colors rather than the picture. I have shopped in bettter quality deptment stores for previous rugs and this rug was half the price and much better quality.

    Read More
    tsheridan2002 November 24, 2011
  • quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. The other reviews are accurate in that the colors in person are much more muted with no black definition at all. But the quality of this rug is fantastic and the price is unbeatable.

    Read More
    maryeasterling August 11, 2011
  • Beautiful rug...totally misleading picture
    Verified Purchase

    While the quality of the rug is very nice, and I have received lots of compliments on it, the color and actual detailing of the rug are very different from the one pictured. I was very surprised when I unrolled the rug, and had I not ordered it for an extra room, I would have probably returned it. The colors are pretty, but much more muted and there really isn't a darker color outlining most of the designs, as in the picture. This gives it a more subtle look, the designs kind of run together, as opposed to the more defined look in the picture.

    Read More
    dcsae July 28, 2011
  • LOVE~LOVE~LOVE this Stunning Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful rug looks amazing in my dining room!!! I needed an 8 foot round and wanted some blue colors to add to the room, walls painted yellow with hard-wood floors. The greens mentioned in the description are very subtle so don't worry about the greens overpowering the rug however if you WANT green colors this may not work. I based my purchase on some of the previous reviews as I wanted a soft, comfy rug that felt good on bare feet. An added bonus is the fact that this rug hides pet hair, golden retriever and two cats!! No buyer's regret~~I LOVE this rug!!!

    Read More
    southpaw916 July 8, 2011
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched online for hours for the perfect rug for my music room. I know it's risky buying one from a picture on the internet. But this had good reviews and seemed to be what I wanted.When it arrived I was thrilled! It's even prettier than the picture. It's soft to walk on and looks way more expensive than it was. It makes the look of my whole room!

    Read More
    highlander75 August 28, 2009
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The color was perfect, I wish they would of had a 10' round one I would have gotten that.

    Read More
    collierescue6 April 25, 2008
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is beautiful and the price was unbeatable. thank you!

    Read More
    mswarsaw April 7, 2008
  • amazing

    Im trully amazed by the quality and workmanship of this rug. It looks even more beautiful than in the picture .Its thick and cushy and should last a long time.No need for a rug pad

    Read More
    rugbuyerjeff February 22, 2008
  • Elite Traditional Wool Rug 8 Round
    Verified Purchase

    We are extremely happy with our purchase of this rug. It is well made, plush, thick and looks like a very expensive rug but we got it for a great price! It was packed well and shipped fast.I've since purchased a rug runner to go with it. Overstock is a easy, convenient place to shop!

    Read More
    kgben February 19, 2008
Sponsored Links