Read All Reviews for Elite Traditional Handmade Wool Rug (6' Octagon)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love the look. Hate the shedding.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look but the rug sheds when walked on. Also it must have a unique smell. My dog is weirdly attracted to it and tried to lick it.

    Read More
    prmac April 23, 2013
  • very positive review
    Verified Purchase

    arrived very quickly. Looks perfect under our piano and in living room. Beautiful colors and design. Would order it again! True to picture. This is the 9 th accent rug I have ordered and all have worked out perfectly! I always look at the overstock options first.

    Read More
    minxtwo February 12, 2013
  • This rug's quality style and appearance is spectac
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I found this product it looks perfect in the room It now lives.

    Read More
    shemer1 August 15, 2012
  • Really nice rug, can't go wrong.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is exactly what I needed, in size, shape and color. It's very thick wool and feels great.

    Read More
    lesliebeth December 25, 2011
  • Elite Traditional Handmade Wool Rug (
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug...just what I was looking for for an oddly shaped kitchen. Colors are true to photo and description and the price was right.

    Read More
    spirited52 July 31, 2011
  • Octagonal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just moved into a house with an octagonal foyer. Began to search for an octagonal rug to place under an octagonal skylight. What a find on Overstock.com! Perfect colors, just as shown in the photo. Beautiful quality, 100% wool. As with all hand tufted rugs, it sheds a bit for the first few weeks, keep the vacuum handy, but this is normal. The price for this rug is unbeatable for anything of comparable quality on other sites or in local stores. It will last for generations and is a color that will not need too much cleaning.

    Read More
    sfvictorian2010 March 7, 2010
  • Better than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, thick and luxurious. Love it. Fits perfectly in my room. If not putting this on top of another carpet, you must get a pad (for both slippage, comfort and wear). Very Very Nice!

    Read More
    vixter April 9, 2008
  • Beautiful addition
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a beautiful addition to our kitchen entrance way. The colors are vibrant and true to the website description. Unlike other reviews we have had no shedding. The rug came when promised. It is a thicker rug and a pad must be used with it to avoid slipping. Love it!

    Read More
    pbm14 December 8, 2007
Sponsored Links