Today: $209.99

At other retailer: $339.94

Save $129.95 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elite Traditional Handmade Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful rug with bright colors and a great price. It feels nice at your feet as well. We have had very limited shedding, but we do not walk on it very much. Great purchase. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Giannina M. May 3, 2017
  • colors arent as vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    but still beautiful with my Art Deco style.

    Read More
    ducksrun November 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug to go in our library. It is just as described and pictures are accurate. The rug is still shedding after being vacuumed multiple times, but I think that is expected and hope is slows down. It lays flat, heavy enough that it doesn't feel cheap. It looks much more expensive than what we purchased. Overall, very satisfied with the rug, quality and price. Reason rated 4/5 stars, due to shedding longer/more than expected.

    Read More
    Nicki F. March 29, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug

    This rug is really beautiful, the colors vibrant and eye catching without being to garish, and it is a very plush rug as well. I have shopped at Overstock often and have all ways been pleased with them from start to finish.

    Read More
    doriang November 10, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    It's amazing to be able to buy an area rug site unseen. The color is beautiful and very accurate with the website. The quality is very very good as well. The rug is nice and thick and lays smooth and doesn't have any ripples or flip up on the ends where it was rolled up for shipping. It is indeed 5' X 8'.

    Read More
    ammoore April 16, 2013
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a killer rug; colors are vibrant but not over the top and the pattern is super crisp. It's also thick and stitched extremely well to it's backing. But the best part is...no shedding! We own the same rug in the 8' round size for our family room and loved it so much we bought this one to put under the dining room table. I'd highly recommend this to anyone who likes a bit of color and more traditional rug designs (meaning, not floral).

    Read More
    cls2010 November 30, 2012
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I thought from reading the product info that the rug was 100% wool but it is a blend. I also thought it had a more substantial backing on it than it does in reality. It also shed like crazy the first few times I vacuumed it. Overall, it is a decent rug that makes a big statement in a room.

    Read More
    buggeronni October 25, 2012
  • Amazing rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3rd rug from Overstock and this rug was chosen to pop one end of a very large room. The colors and style are fabulous! You absolutely cannot beat these prices from Overstock.

    Read More
    interiordesignergirl October 23, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really nice. It has a beautiful pattern, bright complimentary colors, and feels warm and soft under your feet. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    heidieh May 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anne M. October 30, 2016
Sponsored Links