Today: $497.99

Was: $523.99

Save $26.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elite Traditional Hand-tufted Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, colorful wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It looks great in my dining room!

    Read More
    Lisa B. August 16, 2015
  • Steve
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Not nearly as dark as pictured. It also has a significant amount of teal in it. But it's awesome quality and extremely attractive. If you don't mind several shades of blue, in stead of just the dark navy shown in the photo, it's great rug. I like it a lot. Also very thick.

    Read More
    Stephen N. May 27, 2015
  • Check Your Rug Carefully
    Verified Purchase

    When my rug arrived everything looked fine. I did not think to check the back side. It was not until I purchased a rug pad that I discovered a major defect/hole in the canvas backing. Shoppers be careful and I would not recommend this rug manufacturer.

    Read More
    Lisa H. January 15, 2015
  • Tremendous Value
    Verified Purchase

    We simply could not be happier! This rug is gorgeous! It is thick and seemingly luxurious. I still can't believe the value! Buying a rug online seemed like a crap shoot, but this deal is a definite WINNER!

    Read More
    dwpreston33 January 18, 2014
  • Not as elegant and deep as picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was SOOOO excited to order this rug. I was expecting a deep ornate rug to enhance my living. Instead I got a muted rug that did not look high quality at all. I don't really like to return big things, but every time I walked by the rug I got irritated. So I had to return it for my mental health. The colors are more teal and pink toned. And the base blue has a faded effect, almost looks like stripes. YUCK!!! This is NOT a navy and deep-rich colored carpet as pictured.

    Read More
    drfz November 7, 2013
  • Exact description - luv it!
    Verified Purchase

    I did read some of the reviews of the rug. I felt more confident ordering the rug after reading them. The navy in the rug is not a solid navy. Wish I could describe it better. I really do like the rug and it looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    gpnative May 28, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ju.st delighted with this purchase. Exceeded my expectations

    Read More
    kas925 April 24, 2013
  • Beautiful, lush rug
    Verified Purchase

    I expected high quality, since I have purchase rugs from Overstock before, and I was not surprised. Love the colors, which are rich and complementary within the pattern.

    Read More
    backinmd March 2, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug and pad that I have purchased from the big O. I have been so pleased with the first that I did not hesitate on the second. The quality, depth, and colors were just as described and the rug looks great in our Master Bedroom. I would recommend this rug without reservation and would encourage anyone purchasing it to get the pad as well.

    Read More
    lonestar66 September 27, 2012
  • Elite Traditional Hand-tufted Wool Rug (8' x 10')
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the 8x10 for family rm and the round under eat in kitchen, both are lovely, the round one has brighter red than the 8x10 so they are inconsistent. The detail on the 8x10 is superior to the round. We also purchased a Pinehurst Blue Braided Wool rug 1'10x2'6 for the kitchen sink and the colors all work well together, Very Nice!, All rooms are connected as it works great!

    Read More
    muttgirl November 2, 2011
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the rug. It is very thick and looks great in our dining room. the only thing that was somewhat concerning is that the ad for the rug said it was 8 x 10 . It was 8 x 11. It still worked for our room, but this could be a problem for someone else.

    Read More
    chtyler00 October 12, 2010
  • Overall pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug and will keep it, but the blue area is not a solid blue- it has striations of blue and bluegreen in it which I did not see in the online image. I wish that had been more visible in the image or at least mentioned in the description. Nice thick pile.

    Read More
    libox April 6, 2010
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these rugs and they are beautiful. Have had so many comments on them. Very thick and the colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    ddwwkk August 7, 2008
  • Wool Indian Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug quality seems fine but the colors are a disappointment. There is a great deal of a rose shade that does not reflect the "traditional" look that I was after.

    Read More
    tolucatom May 5, 2008
  • Gorgeous rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous buying online from a small picture but this rug is ten times more beautiful in person! I am so pleased! The navy and red are true and rich and all the detail and designs are so vibrant. The rug is thick and high quality- a great buy!!

    Read More
    Anonymous March 1, 2008
  • beautiful

    One word beautiful best describes this rug. Beautiful midnight blue with a true red border makes this rug trully striking .Thick dense construction ,good quality wool and protective cotton backing make this rug a great buy .Came packaged in waterproof poly too.

    Read More
    pickyshopr February 22, 2008
Sponsored Links