Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $120.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elite Tempered Glass Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these sinks with slightly different patterns and they are amazingly beautiful. They are exactly as shown so be sure to expect a dark finish on the underside. That is not a shadow. There is depth to the glass bowl, The colors are vibrant, and we get rave reviews from everyone who comes to our beach home.

    Read More
    OstkUser1091701 June 4, 2017
  • Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Sink is beautiful. Finding a vanity to go with it and the hassles of its installation became overwhelming. Sink was returned for those reasons.

    Read More
    Kate W. March 13, 2017
  • We centered our entire bathroom remodel around it!
    Verified Purchase

    We liked the vessel sinks so much that we bought 2 of them and centered our entire bathroom remodel around them. We love the colors and the outside rim is black so we got black nobs for the cabinets. People who visit our home love the sinks and we do too! They are beautiful!

    Read More
    Eric W. September 6, 2016
  • Very pretty on the INSIDE
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked to receive this and find the OUTSIDE is painted dark grey. Sent it right back.

    Read More
    Marianne A. June 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We put this in our powder room and get lots of compliments. When people see it they just say "wow is that beautiful"

    Read More
    sumo2 May 17, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Came in looking just like the photo, beautiful colors. Love this sink!

    Read More
    Molly Walker February 2, 2015
  • dazzling sink
    Verified Purchase

    super beautiful everyone who stops by comments on its beauty

    Read More
    rubybee January 23, 2015
  • Love my new sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors of this sink - it is even more vibrant in person. I also really liked the black exterior, which tied in nicely with the black border tile in my bathroom. The only negatives are the following: the drain and mounting ring it comes with are cheap plastic and there are a few small bumps in the paint on the outside so its not perfectly smooth. The latter didn't bother me but might bother some. As for the drain and ring - I was afraid the ring wouldn't support the weight over time so I upgraded both to match the Kraus Rivera Bathroom Vessel Sink Faucet I bought to go with it - the Kraus Pop-up Drain and Kraus Mounting Ring for Vessel Sink. Both were excellent with solid construction and worked perfectly with the sink. At this price, the sink alone is a great deal, just plan on upgrading the drain and mounting ring. I set it on marble and it looks fantastic.

    Read More
    mhs7 November 4, 2013
  • A satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    They represented this was a certain type of product and what I received was exactly what they represented. When buying online, what more can you ask for.

    Read More
    bkain923 August 23, 2013
  • Better than hoped
    Verified Purchase

    We have yet to begin our master remodel, but I am thrilled with the colors and vibrancy of these vessel sinks. They will be the color and focal point of our bathroom. The price works well in our DYI budget.

    Read More
    hulamom2 August 7, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The sink arrived on time and out of the box exactly as shown on the site. It was installed on a Labrador Antique granite top and both complimented and offset the colors perfectly. It was very easy to install and looks like a custom designer piece in the house.

    Read More
    bwanajohn June 1, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel was a great buy -- both a quality product and beautiful. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to my best friend.

    Read More
    jeffreymary March 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser266685 July 26, 2016
Sponsored Links