Sale: $141.19

Was: $190.99

Save $49.80 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elite Star Coffee Finish 6-Drawer Jewelry Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry box has great storage! I especially like the mirror in the inside top and that the drawers don't fall out when you pull them out. The wood seems a little dull to me, but overall this is a very nice, useful piece.

    Read More
    Carol H. October 6, 2015
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    great item. looks great. nice size

    Read More
    bjones2933 May 26, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Armoire. It is so nice to have everything in one place so to make your choices easy. The cabinet it's self is stunning!

    Read More
    treevig10 July 22, 2014
  • Nice quality in a compact size
    Verified Purchase

    Everything turned out exactly as I hoped. Assembly was minimal, wood grain was nice quality dark wood, size was compact yet lots of room for jewelry.

    Read More
    coastalmom December 3, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece of furniture. While the color was a little darker than what was pictured on the website, that was actually exactly what I wanted! It is a very nice size at a great price.

    Read More
    bagriswm38 January 9, 2013
  • Jewelry Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this Armoire for our 9 year old granddaughter for Christmas. This is someothing she should be able to use long into her adulthood. It is very well made and is very roomy.

    Read More
    mssharonk January 3, 2013
  • wonderful little piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    nice jewelry chest perfect fit for small area. Goes well with existing furniture.

    Read More
    socagal November 6, 2012
  • Jewelry Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    item came packaged securly, but upon opening it, the product was damaged, which meant it had to ship from the manufacturer with the damaged part.

    Read More
    terry20833 March 22, 2012
  • I got what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The wood is darker than I expected, but overall I'am pleased.

    Read More
    kimkoko January 27, 2012
Sponsored Links