Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elite P01008BN Brushed Nickel Luxury Bathroom Sink Pop-up Drain with Umbrella Basket Design

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pop up sink drain
    Verified Purchase

    Works great & looks amazing. Thanks!

    Read More
    Thomas B. August 7, 2017
  • Reasonable price, great performance
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great buy - large, sturdy, and function very well. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    bethytx July 30, 2017
  • Super low quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not meant to be used in water. Very low quality. Will start turning black

    Read More
    OstkUser153560 March 5, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased these items before, with Elite faucets in a rental unit, have now purchased for our home.

    Read More
    JmkDmk January 30, 2017
  • Drain
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I also it in brushe'd nickle

    Read More
    OstkUser199231 September 6, 2016
  • Deb R.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, very easy to install.

    Read More
    Debra R. August 10, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Kit came with everything needed

    Read More
    Terry H. August 7, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it will fit my Elite sink that came without drain

    Read More
    Vaishali B. July 8, 2016
  • Remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price and convenience.

    Read More
    Boise, Idaho April 25, 2016
  • POP UP SIMPLE
    Verified Purchase

    These are so simple and easy to use and they have a little basket to catch things that either shouldn't go down the drain and would clog the drain - perfect technology.

    Read More
    jeisen September 22, 2015
  • Cool drain
    Verified Purchase

    Cool drain.... never thought I would say something like that! It's novel and works great. Heavy and easy to pop out for cleaning. LOVE it! Will replace all my sink drains with these one day.

    Read More
    zoejne September 2, 2015
  • Lheinrichs
    Verified Purchase

    Product had to be returned because the sink I purchased had to be returned.

    Read More
    Llheinrichs April 23, 2015
  • It is a large drain
    Verified Purchase

    It is larger that the drain we had before but it works perfectly fine and looks good.

    Read More
    Linda P. April 21, 2015
  • Great Look, Sturdy Build-Defective
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of the brushed nickel lav pop ups due to the fact that my supplier had none in stock, when they arrived they looked great. Much better than the plastic ones that the homeowner had purchased which broke off during installation. I knew that these were going to look great and last a long time. Went to install them and the homeowner was very satisfied with the look. I engaged the first one to show the homeowner that installation was complete and everything was fine. Went to engage the second one and it would not work. NO POP UP on the popup--defective from the manufacturer. I managed to make some minor adjustments which should not have to be done to force it to work and the homeowner was satisfied.

    Read More
    drakes October 3, 2014
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and a quality product. I particularly liked the mushroom oversized stopper.

    Read More
    moreproblems September 18, 2014
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    All items were bought separately, and match wonderfully. You can't get a better fit while buying the separate items. these are not available in home stores.

    Read More
    wmgene2014 April 21, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ellen T. January 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Catherine B. September 9, 2016
  • Patricia C. September 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser258040 August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links