Today $51.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elite Nonstick 12-inch Electric Skillet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pan
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looks like it will be a great pan

    Read More
    lipseycd December 21, 2016
  • don't buy worthless
    Verified Purchase

    the worse buy I've ever made can't tighten lid and handles lid doesn't fit temperature is uncontrollable don't buy

    Read More
    debbie o. May 21, 2016
  • Not sticking around!
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a great non-stick skillet! Cooks evenly and easy to clean!

    Read More
    Susan S. January 22, 2016
  • very good skillet
    Verified Purchase

    I like it so much. would recommend it !

    Read More
    alina64 December 11, 2015
  • Electric Skillet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Christmas gift and haven't heard any compliants

    Read More
    D L W. September 4, 2015
  • Can't recommend this item
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to have an alternative to using the oven in the summer. This would be ok but the lid doesn't fit properly. I should have returned it I have never used it and wasted my money.

    Read More
    4prom May 29, 2015
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality, size (plenty deep enough), and ease of use are just right.

    Read More
    heron921 April 21, 2015
  • quite satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    transaction and product very good. am prepared to recommend seller

    Read More
    jacklind34 December 30, 2014
  • electric skillet
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift. Sure it will be a hit . I have one, and use it often.

    Read More
    elenorth1 December 10, 2013
  • Electric Skillet, perfect for two of us.
    Verified Purchase

    Worked very well, easy to clean and store. Product was as described.

    Read More
    beattie December 4, 2013
  • How more can I be satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Totally satisfied with the product quality and performance. In dealing with the company I could not be happier. item received was the item I ordered. Company kept me informed of is progress from warehouse to my door. 100% satisfaction

    Read More
    david1945 October 3, 2013
  • Good Skillet for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this skillet several times and it performs just as it should. For the price it is a good value. One nice feature is the glass lid with vent. Its nice to keep an eye on your food while slow cooking and it cuts down on splatters.

    Read More
    allen12345 January 22, 2013
  • perfect for dorms, smaller kitchens
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for dorms and smaller kitchens. Works really well too.

    Read More
    silkparachute January 17, 2012
  • Dishwasher safe! Not your mom's electric skillet
    Verified Purchase

    Great cooking and even temp. Love that you can look at cooking food without having to lift lid. BEST OF ALL, clean-up is a cinch, just place in the dishwasher! Wow! Not your mother's old electric skillet!

    Read More
    sue54 December 26, 2011
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    When you are putting the control unit in you have to kind of wiggle it a bit and then it falls into place and wont fall out. I bought this so that my wife and I can fix "Sukiyaki" for the New Year. Hey next you is the Chinese year of the "Dragon".

    Read More
    ojichan December 2, 2011
  • Nonstick 12-inch Electric Skillet
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT. Easy to clean, handles that you can actually hold on to. And i really like the heating element. the angle of it is so that it doesn't stick straight out from the skillrt like most.

    Read More
    roysotherhalf October 10, 2011
  • The Price was Right
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a combo griddle/frying pan and this fits the bill - at a reasonable cost, too

    Read More
    dealscreener September 20, 2011
  • nonstick 12-inch electric skillet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift and she is very pleased.

    Read More
    dtuc August 24, 2011
  • BAD!

    Temp. control is hard to adjust, Save your money! This is not worth it.

    Read More
    afairview2 May 22, 2011
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this skillet as a gift for my brother who lives in an apartment with a very small kitchen. Seems as though every time I am talking to him he is using this. He is very pleased, especially that it is a 12 inch size. Uses it for everything. Thank you that I was finally able to get him something that he really wanted. Shipping was very quick, packaging was appropriate.

    Read More
    kidsmaga January 4, 2011