Today: $93.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elite Modern Tempered Glass Bathroom Vessel Sink with Silver Wrinkles Pattern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    if you love contemporary you'll love this. look of glass without showing the water spots

    Read More
    Allison July 4, 2017
  • Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are absolutely beautiful the pictures cannot do them justice. They have a soft green Effervescent appearance that really pops against the snow white marble I have placed them on. Very eloquent in the master bath. I bought two Are year ago. They clean up nicely and I have no issues still as beautiful as the day about them they blended nicely with gray walls and white trim

    Read More
    Cathy June 5, 2017
  • Love this sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink at a great price. I bought this on sale for $** and it is perfect. I was not sure I would like the sink but when it got here is went perfect with the crinkled foul look. Really happy with the size and look

    Read More
    suzan r. May 9, 2017
  • Chic and Sexy
    Verified Purchase

    Classy contemporary look. Easy to keep clean

    Read More
    Sandy F. April 18, 2017
  • LOOKS GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    My wife picked this out ,thought by looking at pic that there was alot green, but NOT. We love the look and an easy install.

    Read More
    Larry B. March 2, 2017
  • Sparkles!
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel sink is simply beautiful. It turned out this one was too large for my small bathroom, but the return was made Very Easy.

    Read More
    Karyl S. November 12, 2016
  • Beautiful but takes up a lot of space
    Verified Purchase

    Though beautiful, the round bowl was overwhelming in size and I have a double-wide counter (only one sink). I didn't have it installed in the end. My sister bought the matching oval one for her single wide counter and it fits really well. I was surprised by the visual spatial difference. For those who care, the rim glass is green.

    Read More
    Wendy J. August 11, 2016
  • The best choice we made
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is stunning! It arrived packaged so snug that it felt like opening a present when UPS dropped it off. I cannot explain how beautiful this sink is and how happy I am with it on our newly remodeled bathroom. We paired this with a newly laid, soft grey concrete slab counter-top and brushed nickel waterfall vessel faucet.

    Read More
    Sara E. February 1, 2016
  • great sink
    Verified Purchase

    it cleans up like a dream. I get more compliments on this sink. It is beautiful and looks very expensive.

    Read More
    Audrey S. December 17, 2015
  • Elegant Appointment
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vessel sink. It shows off the vanity with sleek style and great eye appeal.

    Read More
    Catherine C. November 13, 2015
  • Bath sinks
    Verified Purchase

    These sinks are beautiful! The price was lower than similar products found on line and in stores. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    Marcia F. November 9, 2015
  • Special
    Verified Purchase

    Gives my bathroom that something extra.

    Read More
    BARBARA N. November 3, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink! It is larger than I realized but it is perfect for the bathroom!

    Read More
    James R. September 2, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is absolutely beautiful on my cherry vanity. It drains easily and water doesn't splash all over, as some vessel sinks suffer from.

    Read More
    Susan W. July 6, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Have not installed it yet but love the look and weight f it

    Read More
    8mare July 5, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink. Set it on top of a black vanity with chrome knobs, faucet, light fixtures and marble floors. Stunning

    Read More
    Lorraine W. May 31, 2015
  • Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and at a great price

    Read More
    shawil10 April 23, 2015
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Interior sink was much more "green colored" than in picture & exterior was white, not much silver; picture didn't accurately show colors, but gorgeous item

    Read More
    justjeans17 August 30, 2014
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with how quickly the product arrived. The sink has a green tinge to it due to the thickness of the glass which wasn't evident in the picture. Still, I'm very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    tina247 August 21, 2014
  • Very Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these after one of my previous bowls exploded on my son. These bowls are thicker and tempered glass so I feel safer having them in my kids' bathroom.

    Read More
    trwinston August 7, 2014
Sponsored Links