Starting at $149.99

Save $12.00 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elite Modern Design Tempered Glass Bathroom Vessel Sink with Faucet Combo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink!! complimented constantly!!

    Read More
    Margaret V. August 30, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way these bowls look

    Read More
    Alan M. August 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Add to Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This sink was a beautiful addition to my bathroom. Everyone who sees it falls in love with it. Great style and value!

    Read More
    Jessica C. August 6, 2016
  • juju Miami
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful , adds a nice touch to the bathroom , everybody who sees it love it .

    Read More
    Jurine D. May 7, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This set has transformed my downstairs bathroom. It is stunning! I also bought a Moroccan-style mirror to compliment it.

    Read More
    zhef October 17, 2015
  • Just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink and faucet. Color just as shownand faucet operates well.

    Read More
    marcoilndfl May 6, 2015
  • remodel sinks
    Verified Purchase

    Great size. Recessed ours down into new countertops. I little too copper colour for me but everyone else loves it

    Read More
    cara w. April 16, 2015
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is gorgeous! The colors are true to the picture.

    Read More
    Erika H. March 4, 2015
  • Nice color, nice size!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a real nice vessel sink. It has a lot of style. The depth of color is great, the thickness of the bowl superior. It is very "pretty" and adds a touch of art to a boring bathroom. It is not a WOW sink, like some that O handles. I have bought those in the past, they are worth the money. For the price of this one, perfect sink.

    Read More
    shopnowpaylater November 24, 2014
  • Beautiful Sink/Faucet combo
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink and faucet! Excellent quality, well packed, looks beautiful on my new bathroom counter. The best price I've found anywhere. Only issue I had was with the plumbing attachment. The flexible hoses are not as flexible as we needed so we had to get another 12" flexible hose to attach to the hose that came with it to make the turn needed to attach to plumbing. You have to use the hose that comes with it because of a special part that hooks to faucet so that's why you have to attach an additional hose if your plumbing isn't in the perfect spot for the hook up. Other than that miner glitch it was easy to put in, and is beautiful. The color of the glass kind of glows.

    Read More
    =) happy at home October 4, 2014
  • Beautiful sink and faucet combo and a great value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink and faucet combo for the price. They came in excellent condition--they were packed excellently.

    Read More
    gpshirley March 11, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Phillip C. August 27, 2017