Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elite Modern Bathroom Sink Waterfall Faucet Chrome Finish

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice to see
    Verified Purchase

    I remember purchasing this, I really like the way it looks!

    Read More
    Melanie E. November 17, 2016
  • Bathroom vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful great quality for price. Look great on my bathroom vanity.

    Read More
    jrwilliams07 May 18, 2016
  • It's really cool looking
    Verified Purchase

    I will tell you that this is a nicely made, sturdy, heavy faucet. Unfortunately, much to my chagrin, it did not work with my vanity. It was too powerful to handle the shallow bowl of our vanity. You'd wash your hands and get squirted since the basin of the sink was so shallow. I am keeping it since we have every intention of re-doing some bathrooms in our house. I was really disappointed that it was too powerful for my shallow basin because it looks so good.

    Read More
    sonoio April 29, 2016
  • NIce design
    Verified Purchase

    The water pours out nice and smooth. The look is elegant and fits on a glass sink perfectly

    Read More
    llorracjc April 25, 2016
  • A bit larger than you'd think
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faucets and look great in our bathrooms . BUT, the faucet is a bit wider than I expected. Also, we ordered 3 and they're 2 different heights. The differences is only 1/4 inch.

    Read More
    kitchencrazy March 30, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I have not installed yet, but arrived on time and looks good

    Read More
    Justine Y. February 23, 2016
  • Leaked
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking faucet, very substantial piece. After 1day we realized it was leaking. Overstock quickly sent out a replacement . The new one was better made our plumber thought. Only problem is we had to pay our plumber for several visits to correct the issue.

    Read More
    Lauren M. February 15, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. It's a beautiful faucet. Its the show piece in my new bathroom.

    Read More
    Nalini S. January 14, 2016
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful. My only negative feedback is that within a year some of the finish is starting to peel off.

    Read More
    Wanda B. December 30, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a horrible faucet. It does not light up. The plumber tried, but could not get it to work. Do not buy.

    Read More
    Marie G. December 1, 2015
  • Looking good!
    Verified Purchase

    works well and looks very sleek

    Read More
    seeker November 23, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    My plumber installed this with our new overstock.com sink. It looks incredible!

    Read More
    maggiemcf October 21, 2015
  • gorgeous faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Made great and looks even better in person. Amazing price.

    Read More
    Julia October 2, 2015
  • Nice Contemporary Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Was better than I expected. Nice strong faucet. Installation was easy. Splatters a bit when fully on. Bought 2 of these faucets for sinks side by side and the "Elite" logo was different on each. Not a big deal - different size fonts on the handle. Can't see both logos at the same time since sinks are pretty far apart. I don't think anyone would even notice - I do only because I clean one after the other. Great value for price.

    Read More
    Catherine K. September 25, 2015
  • Bluenight7188
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic faucet. It is perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser39186 July 15, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    It's so unique. Everyone who uses it comments on how great it looks.

    Read More
    Kathy R. May 14, 2015
  • Vessel faucet-expensive drain piece not included
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this with reservations. This is really a vessel sink faucet that they are selling as a vanity faucet. It is much larger than expected, and you must use a push up drain piece with overflow - these are pricey! The you have to fiddle with the hot and cold lines because this uses a ton of water. I had to adjust my lines so that water would not spray everywhere. It looks good, only uses one hole - so if you have a vanity that already has two or three holes, you would have to find a plate to cover them or use them for some other reason.

    Read More
    mimilah March 26, 2014
  • Great looking, high quality faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish good looking faucet. Plumber was impressed with quality 'unlike the XXXXX or XX stuff that is full of plastic' this one is sold brass.

    Read More
    stlrexr March 4, 2014
  • Very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Gave 4 stars because they have not been installed yet. The faucets are beautiful. I have been looking for faucets for a while, these were best price and quality by far.

    Read More
    sa7395 February 28, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle G. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links