Sale: $91.37

Was: $107.49

Save $16.12 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elite Light Grey Glass Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel sink is absolutely gorgeous, and is made very well of heavy glass. Looks great and seems to be performing very well.

    Read More
    Paulette K. April 1, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It has not been installed yet, so I can't say how easy or difficult that will be, but I do like the product itself. It seems to be of good quality and as described. The box it arrived in was damaged, but the sink was well packaged and was unharmed inside. It also arrived in a reasonable amount of time.

    Read More
    OstkUser977672 February 21, 2017
  • Bathroom remodel - pretty overall
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two for the master bath. They look lovely, but I have to clean it to sparkle daily because of brushing teeth and normal usage. It may work nicely in a powder room where you don't have messy things happening.

    Read More
    mandkay May 6, 2015
  • Great quality w/ all the parts!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is wonderful quality and has all the drain parts included (many bowl sinks you have to purchase that stuff separate). The grey swirl design is beautiful.

    Read More
    mw9876 April 7, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted. The pattern looks like very soft rolling smoke. Nothing but compliments. This is a very sturdy, thick bowl. I wanted something a little different than what was being offered at the hardware stores. I paired it with an oil rubbed bronze waterfall faucet. Very pleased.

    Read More
    princessmonika April 2, 2015
  • Wonderful modern addition to Master Bath
    Verified Purchase

    We have moved up to the modern world with these two new sinks in our new Master Bath! We love Overstock!

    Read More
    tootiekay46 December 24, 2013
  • elite sink exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The color and style are exactly what I ordered. Look like what I ordered. Very simple instructions to follow for instillation.

    Read More
    kimojeji September 23, 2013
  • Gray sink
    Verified Purchase

    As most of the time overstock did a great job with the description of this sink. The quality of this sink is better than most sinks in this price range and I was very happy to get it. I have a gray toilet and the two complement each other real well.

    Read More
    antekesusan2 March 26, 2013
  • It's beautiful !!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's installed deep enough to not splash and very beautiful....We love it.

    Read More
    backseat January 28, 2013
Sponsored Links