Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $92.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elite F371023ORB Oil-rubbed Bronze Tall Single-handle Bathroom Vessel Faucet and Pop-up Drain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dented
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received this item and it was dented. We are two weeks behind on our bathroom and not sure whether to return or just keep it dented, but it looks like I got it from a resale shop. This is the first of several items that has ever been damaged and I am sure Overstock would make it right. Customer Service has always been amazing.

    Read More
    Jessica T. August 9, 2017
  • Vessel faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful with white porcelain bowl. Strong pressure

    Read More
    january1966 July 18, 2017
  • Nice fit and finish
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet is lovely and heavy. Nice quality, fit and finish.

    Read More
    beth c. July 17, 2017
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    This looks so great and was not hard to install at all.

    Read More
    Janet D. June 26, 2017
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm very happy with these. I purchased two for the bathroom double sinks and they look modern yet classy in the ORB. Would definitely recommend these!

    Read More
    blueskyies June 2, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for a small bathroom that was outdated along with a vessel sink. I was a little nervous buying this online because I am not someone that knows much about plumbing. But, I figured if I got the right measurements and did my research I'd be fine and I was. This works terrific. Great price and purchase!

    Read More
    redsoxmaniac May 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and works well! It has very good water pressure.

    Read More
    Melinda F. May 29, 2017
  • Just got it installed today
    Verified Purchase

    Just got it installed today. Was waiting on new vanity top. So far. Love it!! Still need backsplash enstalled!

    Read More
    Patricia R. May 17, 2017
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This faucet is absolutely beautiful! The detail is awesome and it was so easy to install. It works wonderful and for what I paid for it, it was a steal!

    Read More
    teelaz May 17, 2017
  • Nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This faucet came as a sink/faucet combo (came with Kraus vessel sink). Just a heads up that the brand name is boldly written on the pop up drain. As first, I was disappointed and thought about returning. But I didn't, and I think the custom made vanity and the sink/faucet combo look so beautiful that I am not bothered by the drain since installed.

    Read More
    Jay S. April 21, 2017
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to ch ange out the bathroom sink faucet (just for a change). Liked the looks of this faucet. Was easy to install and is working great. Looks really nice with our bathroom decor.

    Read More
    Debra J C. March 21, 2017
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing Quality and Workmanship. Impressed with the Secure Mechanism and packaging. Love my Choice. I have told friends and Family about the Quality and Affordable Availability for my needs. Photo of a Dresser I distressed placing a Stone Vessel Available local and The Amazing Faucet I purchased from your Site. I even explained that the Stopper that came with the Faucet was so Unique and well built that allowed me to put into wood without chance for Leakage. I will order all my Faucets and more from Overstock.com as I continue to Remodel my Cypress Bayou Home.

    Read More
    Marion M. March 3, 2017
  • Paired with China Oval Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I Paired this faucet with the China Oval Vessel Sink and they make an excellent combination.

    Read More
    Kirsten S. February 27, 2017
  • Great Buy and Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product, Great on time delivery, and Email updates. Thanks

    Read More
    OstkUser973172 February 20, 2017
  • Deceptive Advertizing
    Verified Purchase

    Received the product 12-21-2016. Called customer service to let them know 1 part was missing. After nearly 2 months and more than 6 calls to customer service. I was told the item pictured was out of stock and the missing part would cost an extra *** . If the item shown was out of stock then either the pictures and description should reflect that or an out of stock indication should be noted. It is 01-25-2017 and I still have not received the part.

    Read More
    ervinarts January 25, 2017
  • Dont buy

    Within 3 months of installation, two faucets cracked one inch above where water exits. No warranty or exchange. Do not recommend. The faucet is unusable and sprays water out the sides if the leak.

    Read More
    Linda L. January 2, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet!!! Perfect!

    Read More
    Cassandra W. December 22, 2016
  • faucet
    Verified Purchase

    They look great with my red sink.

    Read More
    Lynn R. December 19, 2016
  • Vessel faucet
    Verified Purchase

    easy opening and smooth sliding for hot and cold water

    Read More
    Barbara L. December 13, 2016
  • michele
    Verified Purchase

    love the product and would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    michele d. November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links